Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham UK

Three day stay in Paris

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Position and quietness
Cons: I have stayed in this hotel for the last four years, it is fashionable but I think the standard of cleanliness is not what it was.
Location: Good position, quiet and close to the Marais
We had a room on the top floor, the lift is slow and compact, the room had a drainage smell in it upon arrival and this was taken care of, but the lighting in the room was at best dull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genève

calme, propre,ancien hôtel mais bien modernisé

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: calme
Cons: if faudrait faire encore mieux dans les sanitaires
Location: place de la République ! Lieux mythique depuis les événements de janvier !
ancien établissement rénové avec goût, très urbain dans sa nouvelle décoration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom piacenza

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: design pulizia posizione
sono stata tre notti dal 27 al 30 Dicembre.hotel ottimo per posizione e pulizia.camere piccole ma moderne e pulite con legno per terra. colazione buona. hotel piccolo ma di design con personale gentile.dista 100metri dalla fermata repubblica e con la linea11si arriva in5min in centro. sono stata in questo hotel grazie ad un consiglio e sicuramente lo consigliero' a mia volta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fannyfrom sud

Bien

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien. Toutefois, l’hôtel a voulu me faire payer le petit déjeuner alors qu'il était compris dans le prix de la réservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filipe og Beatricefrom Årnes

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet hadde bra beliggenhet i forhold til våre ønsker. Rommet var litt trangt og frokostområdet var litt trangt. Frokosten var ok, men det var dårlig med påfyll av juice, kaffe og pålegg. Hyggelig betjening. Kan anbefales for en helgetur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Small, nice hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Lovely small hotel, personalized service, well thought out.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location, in the Republique area, which is lively with lot's of restaurants and cafes, sort of shabby chic.
The rooms are small, but that is standard in Paris but the use of space in the rooms has been well thought out. The hotel is very nice, on a quiet street with nice artwork. The room was very comfortable and had everything that you would need. The sleep/relaxation system and IPod player were both very nice touches. Enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joaquin Lapera Vilafrom Alicante

Hotel fabuloso

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situado en la zona de Marais de Paris, a escasos 5 minutos a pie de la Plaza de la Republica, donde se puede coger el metro a cualquier punto de la ciudad. Muchos restaurantes alrededor. Hotel boutique pequeño y con las habitaciones pequeñas, pero suficientes y acogedoras para descansar. Muy buen diseño. El personal de la recepcion es muy amable y nos han ayudado en todo lo que necesitabamos. El desayuno, aunque no es muy abundante en variedad, si que lo es el calidad. Volvere a este hotel.