Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom piacenza

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: design pulizia posizione
sono stata tre notti dal 27 al 30 Dicembre.hotel ottimo per posizione e pulizia.camere piccole ma moderne e pulite con legno per terra. colazione buona. hotel piccolo ma di design con personale gentile.dista 100metri dalla fermata repubblica e con la linea11si arriva in5min in centro. sono stata in questo hotel grazie ad un consiglio e sicuramente lo consigliero' a mia volta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filipe og Beatricefrom Årnes

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet hadde bra beliggenhet i forhold til våre ønsker. Rommet var litt trangt og frokostområdet var litt trangt. Frokosten var ok, men det var dårlig med påfyll av juice, kaffe og pålegg. Hyggelig betjening. Kan anbefales for en helgetur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Small, nice hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Lovely small hotel, personalized service, well thought out.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location, in the Republique area, which is lively with lot's of restaurants and cafes, sort of shabby chic.
The rooms are small, but that is standard in Paris but the use of space in the rooms has been well thought out. The hotel is very nice, on a quiet street with nice artwork. The room was very comfortable and had everything that you would need. The sleep/relaxation system and IPod player were both very nice touches. Enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joaquin Lapera Vilafrom Alicante

Hotel fabuloso

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situado en la zona de Marais de Paris, a escasos 5 minutos a pie de la Plaza de la Republica, donde se puede coger el metro a cualquier punto de la ciudad. Muchos restaurantes alrededor. Hotel boutique pequeño y con las habitaciones pequeñas, pero suficientes y acogedoras para descansar. Muy buen diseño. El personal de la recepcion es muy amable y nos han ayudado en todo lo que necesitabamos. El desayuno, aunque no es muy abundante en variedad, si que lo es el calidad. Volvere a este hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Göteborg

Bra, mindre hotell i centrala Paris

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Funktionellt, rent, lite små rum. Lite väl stark parfymdoft i receptionen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landshut, Bayern

Modernes Hotel - sehr gute Ausgangsposition

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: 1) der freundliche Service 2) das schöne Zimmer und die gute Ausgangsposition
Cons: Die Fugen in der Dusche waren verschimmelt und der Duschkopf war nicht sauber, das ist das Einzige, was wir zu bemängeln haben.
Location: Das Hotel liegt i. d. Nähe der Placa de la Republique, hier ist auch ein Metrozugang. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich einige Restaurants u.Cafes
Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden! Das Zimmer war klein, aber raumtechnisch optimal eingerichtet und modern und ansprechend eingerichtet. Das Bad ist relativ klein und nach dem Duschen etwas "gewässert", aber durchaus ok. Die Tür des Badezimmers ist nur eine Schiebetür (nur zur Info ;-). Das Personal an der Rezeption ist äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit! Am Abreisetag hat mir die nette Dame der Rezeption ganz selbstverständlich den Online-Check-In gemacht und die Tickets ausgedruckt. Sie schlug auch von sich aus vor ein Taxi für uns zu bestellen. Das einzig Negative war hier, daß der Taxifahrer für die Reservierung 12 EUR zusätzlich verlangte. Wenn das im Hotel bekannt ist, wäre es nett gewesen uns darauf hinzuweisen. Wir hatten ein Deluxe-Zimmer mit einem Kingsize Bett, die Matratze war etwas durchgelegen, aber trotzdem gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunafrom Brasil

Hotel moderno

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto pequeno, mas limpo e confortável. Hotel moderno, no Marais, com um bom café da manhã, produtos de higiene orgânicos no quarto e serviço atencioso.