Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tasteful, clean, great location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Clean, good room size, brilliant location, breakfast is ok but not terribly exciting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bing from Dayton

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sol from vancouver, bc

Enjoyed my stay staff helpful and friendly

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Stayed one nite was nice staff friendly n helpful. I got a main floor when I wanted a room wz a balcony cz the description said all rooms wz balconys but was nice n confy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Singapore

Excellent service, warm and helpful receiption

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the receptionist was helpful. the location of the hotel was very convenient, near to the metro George V and walking to Champ Elysees is within minutes. Room is clean and it seems like the hotel has just been renovated. Nice garden as well at the ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel, great location

Posted May 6, 2014
Location: Close to metro, dining options, and Arc.
Wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT LOCATION, GREAT AMENITIES

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't beat this location with all the amenities North Americans like. Multi-lingual staff very helpful. Only negative was slow service with breakfast and poor selection. Also, you have to frequently log in for the Wifi-doesn't last long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehmet & Ahu from Turkey

Very well located&comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Öncelikle otelin konumu gerçekten çok iyi ayrıca fiyatı da bulunduğu konum ve çevresindeki diğer otellere kıyasla oldukça makul. Yine bizce çok önemli olan hususlardan biri olan temizlik ve oda&eşyaların durumu anlamında da beklentimizi kesinlikle karşılayan bir otel oldu. Otel champs elysees'ye 2 dakika yürüme mesafesinde ulaşım son derece kolay. Özetle bir sonraki gidişimiz için gözü kapalı tercih edeceğimiz bir otel ve kesinlikle tavsiye ediyoruz :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice small hotel in a fantastic location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Nice Staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very modern and very clean, staff where very helpful and friendly. There were a few items that were disappointing. We were on the 4th floor and on this level the WiFi was very poor and hard to connect to. The room was very hot and the thermostat appeared to be centrally controlled - so our only option was to open the windows and dealing with the street noise. The room was small, but this was to be expected for a boutique hotel in Paris. Despite these few things I would stay there again - the location is great.