Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 10 mins walk to Eiffel Tower!!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Great hotel! Close to Eiffel Tower and Arc du Triomphe. Lots of nice restaurants around and close to metro. Took us 40 mins from airport on train and metro. Will definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Good location. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower and Arch de Triumph. Nice part of town. Nice staff and grocery store right next to hotel for some snacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Off the busy streets but needs refurbish

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Hotel was off a busy street and convenient to the central points of Paris by subway which is a short walk away. Hotel is a bit old and would need some refurbishing. Walls are thin and windows not air tight so can hear outdoors. Staff is pleasant. Overall good for the price but I wouldn't say 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great experience!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
My brother and I stayed at this hotel for four nights. It has a great location since it is close to Trocadero and CDE. Because of its easy access to metro stations, and the peacefulness it offered, we had an amazing stay. The hotel has a very friendly staff which come handy since French is not our first language. The breakfast was included in our price and it was sumptuous and luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lichfield UK

Hotel Garden Elysees

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Well located. Friendly, English speaking staff
Cons: Bar area is very quiet which affects the atmosphere
Location: see above
Well located within relatively easy walking distance of both the Arc de Triomphe & the Eiffel Tower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Lovely hotel with relaxing garden views

Posted May 30, 2015
My mum and I stayed here for 6 nights. It is a very pleasant hotel in a terrific location, within walking distance of both the Trocadero and Champs Élysées. We had a deluxe room which was very comfortable and clean, with tranquil garden views. Apart from a bit of internal noise and some chatter from the hotel's outside restaurant area, it was very quiet considering its location. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel, good location, helpful staff.

Posted May 23, 2015
Enjoyable trip, with plenty to see an do. Helpful staff at the hotel, who will print out any online passes you arrange whilst on your trip if you email them to the hotel. Would recommend visiting the Latin Quarter, good bars and entertainment at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 17, 2015
The staff was nice and the hotel was in a great hotel close to restaurants, the metro, and the Eiffel Tower. The room was clean, but not too spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very nice hotel not far from arc and Eiffel Tower

Posted May 15, 2015
Does the job. Employees were friendly. Carrefour nearby as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel, really convenient for metro

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: good location for sightseeing and good value
Cons: Room was fine and well equipped but the paintwork could have benefitted from redecoration
Location: Close to Trocadero, Eiffel tower, Museum of modern art
This was a good hotel very well located for Trocadero and Eiffel Tower, and just a stones throw from a metro station. The staff could not have been more helpful. Some good cafes nearby and an excellent Italian restaurant next door