Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Hotel that does the job

Posted Jul 31, 2015
It was not a fancy, 5 star hotel but if you are looking for a decent place to stay, this is a great option. The room was fine, it is pretty close to Gare de Nord but not really central to tourist attractions. Felt safe in the hotel. It is definitely worth the money you pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligger tæt på metro

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Meget trist hotel... Det lå dog meget tæt på anvers metro station...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It's close to metro so you can get around te city easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Gute Lage, nettes Personal, sehr kleine aber saubere Zimmer, optimal für einen Städtetrip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Horrible rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Floor was soft underneath by the bathr because water from shower would come all over floor to bedroom floor, bed was uncomfortable, didn't feel clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tæt med Metro

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Morgenbuffet!!!
Location: Tæt ved Metro og Sacre Cour, som vi besøgte hver aften.
Tilfreds med opholdet, men morgenmaden var lidt skuffende, tørt brød og croissanten var vist ikke fra samme dag!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin & New York City

Quaint No Frills Hotel In Montmartre

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the level of quiet. The staff were helpful and friendly. They speak English if needed. It's located near the metro.
Cons: Have an iron and ironing board provided for the rooms.
Location: FranPrix is near by, a few restaurants worth checking (Corso, Italian) Anvers metro station is near, as well as Sacre-Coeur. Souvenir shops.
I stayed there with a friend for 8 nights. We had a room on the first floor towards the back of the hotel. It wasn't much of a view, however, it was quiet! The street out in front tends to have a busy night life so you'll hear a lot of buzz. If this doesn't matter to you, then take a room with a balcony if you can. The room we stayed in was clean. It had a comfortable bed with sheets, a cover, 2 pillows, a table against the wall, a flat screen TV, a chair, two night stands (no drawers), a closet with two racks and an overhead shelf. The window opens fully inward both panes (in our room we had to play around with the window because it wouldn't open) There are black-out curtains and a screen curtain. There is no air conditioning in the entire building (that includes the rooms) so if you're planning to visit Paris for the summer, May to June would be the best time as it's not too hot nor too cold! The bathroom had a shower (good) with 2 soap bars, 2 shower gel packets and 2 cups. When flushing, the button might get stuck and you'll hear the water running for a while. Just gently tap the button until it comes up again. Rooms are serviced everyday around 1 - 2 pm, fresh towels are provided everyday. We didn't have breakfast but the option is there. There's a hair drier in the bathroom. You must ask staff for an iron ( it doesn't come with a board) We used the table to iron clothes (use the small towel as padding) No safe in room. Hotel has elevator. Wi-Fi is available (free)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Tired Rooms but Excellent staff!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Always had this fantastic idea of Paris and how nice and everything it supposed to be, but far from it! The rooms were run down, beds weren't comfortable and bathrooms needed a lot of work! However the staff were fantastic and very helpful. Was not worth what we paid. The rooms in my opinion were more for backpackers! Overall wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morbihan

lA ppréciable pour sa situation près de Montmartre

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Le calme pour une bonne nuit de sommeil
Location: Près de Montmartre, des théâtres , des rues animées , des commerces variés , et pourtant un calme relatif., bien desservi par les transports en commun
Accueil correct par du personnel attentif et bienveillant. 0n se sent en sécurité . Prix dans les normes pour sa gamme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location 5 mins from Gard de Nord

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location and value for money.
Location: Excellent 5 mins from Gare deNord and Sacre Coeur
Clean comfortable hotel excellent value for money.