Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from australia

Very convo enemy and friendly

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Most of the staff were very helpful. This hotel is very close to the champ des élysées . We were there for three days and would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel in central location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We spent 2 nights at Hotel Harvey and I would certainly recommend it! Very convenient location, 1 min from main metro line and 10 mins walk from the Champs Élysées. The staff were helpful, rooms were clean and there was a great selection of local restaurants and brasseries on the end of the road! Amazing find!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gennady from Atlanta, GA

Nice location. Somewhat ages facility.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
Location: One of the Paris's most popular restaurant, "RELAIS DE VENISE", is located half a block away. Great entrecots!
Good staff, helpful. Rooms are not big, but everything is there. Bathroom was recently remodeled, clean, fresh. The glass partition blocking shower water from spilling on the floor was tiny and narrow, so wet floor after the showers was unavoidable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel.

Posted May 7, 2014
The hotel is very easy to locate, just a few hundred yards from the Porte Maillot metro and rer stations. It is also only a 5 minute walk from the Air France bus stop, so all in all very convenient. Our flight arrived at 130pm on a Saturday and we were in our hotel room within the hour (we took the Air France coach to Porte Maillot -ligne 2).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KurtKlas from Washington State

Convenient hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Location and front desk staff
Good location about 1/2 mile beyond the Arc D'Triumph, easy to find when walking. However, no sign on the street other than on the door to the hotel. Rooms are very small (which may be typical of Paris).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Beauvais airport bus depot & Paris sights

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Very close for the bus departure depot for the airport at Beauvais and close to subway and major sights of Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beevoir from EMEA

Luxuriating in Mid-Seventies Averageness

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was satisfactory, and made easier by 2 bottles of good wine at the great little restaurant on the corner. The one with the famous sauce and only 1 dish on the menu. The hotel itself was average. Don't be fooled by the redone lobby, the guest rooms are certainly not up to that standard (Think 70's boudoir scene from a disreputable French movie), although the were clean and the air conditioning worked. The bathroom was clean and water pressure/temperature acceptable. You're also required to leave your room key at reception whenever you go out as well. Use it if you don't want to pay for the Meridien or Hyatt, or if like me, you're quite drunk and only there for a night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Corvallis, OR

Great Place at a Great Price

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very near the conference I was attending and beat the price of the other surrounding hotels by 60-100 euros per night. No frills, but clean and comfortable with an excellent staff. If you're traveling for leisure, the surrounding neighborhood is generally geared towards tourists (because of proximity to convention center), but the Metro and the RER train stations are both within two blocks of the hotel, so it's a great jumping-off point for getting into town.