Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Hôtel en travaux

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: la chambre
Cons: la restauration la propreté de l'hotel
Location: à coté de l'aéoroport
Hôtel en travaux des fils se baladent de partout personnel de la réception non acceuillant
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

hôtel ,proche aéroport

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: la proximité de l'aeroport
Cons: tous
pas de navette réelle pour aerôport mais un bus de ville à 200m sur un trottoire aucune explication quand on arrive à l'aeroport donc.............on tourne ! bcp difficultés pour obtenir la reception. pas de petite bouilloire en chambre pour se faire une boisson chaude chambre exigüe et salla de bain idem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximité de l'aéroport.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Chambre mal pensée, peut de place pour circuler. Propreté de la douche a desirée. Et en partant on vous demandes le règlement alors que cela avez été fait par internet lors de la réservation :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港に近くてきれい。

Posted Dec 30, 2014
空港の乗り換えのために1泊しました。空港から歩いてすぐで、部屋もきれいでドライヤーも付いていて、良かったです。応対してくださったスタッフも感じがよく、とてもいい印象でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

una sola notte per lavoro.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Camera molto piccola con bagno ancora più piccolo. Unico vantaggio il prezzo veramente contenuto per due persone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2014
空港近くで便利。部屋の広さ、設備は値段相応。受付対応はフレンドリー。朝食は別料金だが、内容充実でおすすめする。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Close proximity to Orly Airport

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Location: Very near Orly airport if you're catching a flight from there.
Was rather startled to find that there was no air conditioning in the room. The room was stuffy when we first went in and ventilation was bad. We stayed on level 1 and could see people walking to where our window was located. It felt unsafe as people would have been able to climb in the room easily. As we slept with the window opened slightly, the noise of airplanes taking off was disturbing and we were unable to rest well as a result. The rooms were hardly soundproof - when our neighbors open their doors, it sounded as though it was our door that was being opened. Overall, it was not a restful place for overnight stay with all the noise and disturbance.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Drab, overpriced hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pebble dash on the inside, ugly, dreamy and poor service - I asked for a coke by room service and was told ok - when I called back 20 mins later was told there is no room service! The lady who took my wake up call request was rude. Pillows and bed were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nassima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom AUCH 32

Bonne réception, chambre correcte.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je suis arrivé vers 16h, pris procession de la chambre vers 22h et j'ai quitté l'hôtel le lendemain à 7h.