Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Absolutely fantastic hotel in a great location to explore Paris. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and rooms were amazing - very clean, spacious and well equipped. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Must Stay Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The common areas are very aesthetically pleasing and the rooms are spacious and contemporary. Very comfortable and quiet
Cons: I would make the coffee stronger! this was more like American coffee than the delicious European espresso I have come to know and love :)
Location: Hotel is near some great shopping with Galleries Lafayette nearby. One beautiful evening we even walked from the hotel to Mont Martre
This hotel is in a great location on a quiet pedestrian only street. The folks were helpful and friendly and the ambience is lovely. Rooms are spacious and the breakfast was really nice and very convenient with pleasant staff. My only complaint is that the cappuccino machine makes weak coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

2 nights in Paris, wanted something convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great hotel, excellent location. Newly renovated so all nice. Staff very attentive and friendly. It's on a road that's been closed off, so no traffic noise. Walking distant to Opera , and the great Department stores. Only issue, very small breakfast area, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great find!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Excellent hotel for the money, superbly situated on a traffic-free street. Room amenities were very good and the meal we had in the hotel restaurant was actually very nice (albeit serivce was slow). I'd certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Find......

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Been to Paris a few times now but location was fantastic - very central yet hotel and room very quiet as peaceful as off the main roads. Opera and Auber stations very close by. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was stunning and immaculate - had everything you needed. Best shower ever! We asked for a small bed for our 4-year old son and it was all ready for us. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franck from LYON

Très bonnes prestations

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une équipe souriante,professionnelle, et qui fait tout pour vous faire passer un agréable séjour. Rare, le seul bémol vient de la climatisation régler trop froide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matheus from Brasília

Excelente hotel - quarto novo e espaçoso

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com uma equipe super cordial e atenciosa. Áreas comuns e quartos novos, amplos e limpos. Localização excelente (próximo à Opera Garnier). O frigobar foi cortesia do hotel assim como um "late checkout". Destaque para o banheiro com excelente ducha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

love this hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
very nice elegant hotel. good and happy experience in living in Indigo. 5 mins walk to the Opera. Good location for shopping and transportation. comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel from Beirut

A small gem

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
A small gem in a quiet pedestrian street in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris. Nice and very professional staff. Thank you all Indigo team for making my short stay a pleasant one from A to Z !