Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Houston

This place was great !!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
How can you beat a 2nd Arrondisement location steps from the Opera and great shopping at Printemps and the Galerie Lafayette ?! Yet in a quiet courtyard like area 30 paces from the major 2nd Arr street. A grocery store nearby and the American Dream Bar across the street. Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms with kitchen for a breakfast or late night snack. We're definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Graeme S from Melbourne

Sorry to see it change from apartments to a hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff,fantastic location,daily cleaning of apartment,sorry to see it close and turned into a hotel as the self contained apartments were fantastic.looks like they can make more money as a 5 star hotel as the location is one of the best location in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WK from Singapore

The front office staff were excellent

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were very helpful, friendly and made all the difference to our experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

will stay there also during next trip to Paris

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed everything, big room, great service, except a little problem meanwhile with wifi connection, but hotel staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachussetts, USA

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is minutes away from the metro stops of Opera and Madaleine and also walking distance from the Louvre, Palais Royal etc. we stayed first in a one bedroom suite with queen and sofa bed and then a studio with a queen bed. The one bedroom suite was awkwardly set up. The furnishings were dated. The studio was more modern and well set up. We enjoyed our stay at the studio more. The hotel is in a quiet and pretty cobble stoned pedestrian side street but we had to roll our luggage to the hotel from the cab drop off. Going to the airport, we had to take our luggage to the nearby opera to hail a cab. If you don't mind doing that, then it is a great place to stay as it also has a kitchenette. Weespecially appreciated having a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Massachussetts, USA

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Couldn't be better located, with both the Opera and Madeleine metro stops within 5 minutes. The 3 of us stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. There wasn't enough space for suitcases and drawers for clothes for our week stay. The bathroom ( tub and sink) was a hallway away from the room with the toilet so that was awkward. The hotel did not have bell service so be prepared to wheel your luggage to your room. Also the hotel is on a quiet and pretty pedestrian lane but unaccessible by taxi. So you need to wheel your luggage to the hotel. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay as the room was okay in size in european standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com