Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Must Stay Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The common areas are very aesthetically pleasing and the rooms are spacious and contemporary. Very comfortable and quiet
Cons: I would make the coffee stronger! this was more like American coffee than the delicious European espresso I have come to know and love :)
Location: Hotel is near some great shopping with Galleries Lafayette nearby. One beautiful evening we even walked from the hotel to Mont Martre
This hotel is in a great location on a quiet pedestrian only street. The folks were helpful and friendly and the ambience is lovely. Rooms are spacious and the breakfast was really nice and very convenient with pleasant staff. My only complaint is that the cappuccino machine makes weak coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

2 nights in Paris, wanted something convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great hotel, excellent location. Newly renovated so all nice. Staff very attentive and friendly. It's on a road that's been closed off, so no traffic noise. Walking distant to Opera , and the great Department stores. Only issue, very small breakfast area, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great find!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Excellent hotel for the money, superbly situated on a traffic-free street. Room amenities were very good and the meal we had in the hotel restaurant was actually very nice (albeit serivce was slow). I'd certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franck from LYON

Très bonnes prestations

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une équipe souriante,professionnelle, et qui fait tout pour vous faire passer un agréable séjour. Rare, le seul bémol vient de la climatisation régler trop froide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matheus from Brasília

Excelente hotel - quarto novo e espaçoso

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com uma equipe super cordial e atenciosa. Áreas comuns e quartos novos, amplos e limpos. Localização excelente (próximo à Opera Garnier). O frigobar foi cortesia do hotel assim como um "late checkout". Destaque para o banheiro com excelente ducha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

love this hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
very nice elegant hotel. good and happy experience in living in Indigo. 5 mins walk to the Opera. Good location for shopping and transportation. comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel from Beirut

A small gem

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
A small gem in a quiet pedestrian street in one of the best neighborhoods of Paris. Nice and very professional staff. Thank you all Indigo team for making my short stay a pleasant one from A to Z !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hung Hung Rita from Hong Kong

Love the location

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location & Modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great area to be based

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The decor is wonderful seeing we were staying near the Opera house
Cons: The staff serving food need more training
Location: The opera house was very close Great for airport the bus stop just around the corner from hotel
Excellent hotel staff very helpful. We were having a weekend away for our wedding aniversary we were upgraded to a suite. The only thing I can say is the breakfast room staff needs some more training helpful in their own way. Overall the whole weekend was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liliana from Lugano

Amazing Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location.Cozy!