Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aero-Moominfrom London

Great well priced hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel with my partner and some friends for a weekend break in Paris. The hotel is well located within walking distance of the bars and restaurants of Le Marais and has been recently refurbished so the condition of the room was excellent. There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel however it served its purpose very well for a reasonable price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigofrom México

Buena experiencia

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel se encuentra en una calle escondida y la fachada es engañosa, ya que pareciera ser un lugar feo y viejo. Sin embargo, se trata de un hotel renovado e impecable. Nos dieron la habitación 101, que da directamente a la calle. Pensamos que iba a ser ruidoso en la noche pero no tuvimos problema alguno para dormir. La habitación es tal cual como se muestra en las fotos. Pequeña, pero normal para estándares europeos. El baño impecable y la tele perfecta. Quizá lo único negativo de la habitación es que no tiene caja de seguridad. La ubicación es lo mejor de todo, ya que es perfecta para moverse por todas las atracciones turísticas. Muy cerca de Notre Dame y la estación de metro Saint Michel. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by m

Bästa läget

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt. Lite problem med internet. Ljuset ändrade färg i badrummet så det blev som ett disco, coolt men svårt när man skulle sminka sig ;) Cafét precis mittemot är underbart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mats och Annicafrom Sweden

"Bekväma sängar" "Utmärkt läge"; Välstädat

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I tidigare recensioner varnade man för små rum, rummen överaskade, de var inte så små som jag befarat (trots minsta rummet). Lugnt och fint område men ändå nära. Stördes inte av ljud, servicen utan anmärkning, blev bjuden på frukost sista morgonen. Det enda negativa var en nästan obefintligt luftkonditionering. Bokar gärna fler nätter där.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 홍순상from 대구

자크 드 몰레이 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
예~ 호텔이 모던하고 아주 깨끗하여 좋았고 직원들 모두 아주친절했습니다. 또한 위치도 아주편리하여 즐겁고 편안한 여행을 할수있었습니다.. 저는 평점 5점 만점에 4.5 드립니다..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom Phoenix

We stay a week -Great hotel in fantastic location!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not in the main tourist areas but that's what we loved about it. This district has great shops and restaurants and the Metro is also very accessible. The hotel was undergoing a little remodeling to their lobby area but it wasn't a problem & it was looking really great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. My husband used the gym a few times and was really impressed - it's not stuck in a dark basement and has lots of equipment. The rooms are small but that's Paris - overall we really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Afrom A

Bra läge, bra personal!

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint och fräscht hotell med mycket trevlig och serviceinriktad personal (ett plus var att det var lätt att kommunicera på engelska!). Hotellets läge var jättebra, promenadavstånd till shopping och och resturanger. Max fem minuters promenad till tunnelbanestationer för att nå resten av Paris. Rummet var något litet, men fungerade absolut för oss som spenderande våran största tid utanför hotellrummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com