Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colchester, Essex

Good base for sightseeing & local bars

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Check-in was quick & easy due to the excellent, friendly staff. The room was quite small but clean & comfortable. The windows opened out to a small and pleasant garden. The secure parking was near but cost 25 Euros for 24 hours. Wi-Fi signal was excellent on the ground floor. There was plenty of variety in the form of conveniently located restaurants and most tastes/budgets appear to be catered for. The Arc de Triomphe is just over a mile away through a scenic park. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by lucie, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Steve, We thank you for your comment and are glad that you appreciated your stay in our hotel, the cleanliness of the room,the staff ans the area full of nice restaurant. Our superior rooms have the view on the garden wich is an advantage in Paris. We take good note of your comment about the cloth hangers. We'll be happy to welcome you again in our hotel Best Regards Lucie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palermo

Hotel gradevole e staff eccezionale

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Lo staff e il quartiere gradevole.
Cons: La sala della colazione è in verità un po' piccola, ma noi non abbiamo avuto alcun problema a trovare posti liberi.
Location: La posizione è comodissima: a 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione della metropolitana. Ci sono molti negozi, locali in cui mangiare e un supermercato.
La camera è un po' piccola, ma leggendo giudizi di altri viaggiatori su altri hotel è lo standard a Parigi. Lo staff è stato cordiale, disponibile e affidabile in tutti i sensi. Se dovete soggiornare a Parigi, lo raccomandiamo. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Piccolo hotel in tranquilla posizione

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Per una fuga dalla monotonia mi sono rifugiato 5giorni nella splendida Parigi..ho scelto l'hotel seguendo le recensioni e per la tariffa piu conveniente..posto in zona tranquilla a 5 minuti dalla metro e a due passi da negozietti e mercatino mi sono trovato bene..anche se abituato a strutture di ben altra categoria..tutto sommato però rimangono 3stelle striminzite..le camere vecchie piccole e la pulizia non delle migliori..sulla colazione non commento vi lascio il dubbio!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港からのアクセルも簡単なホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: きれいな部屋
Location: オペラ座も徒歩圏内。その延長でルーブルをはじめとしたセーヌ川岸まで散歩可能です。
オルリー空港の利用でしたが、アクセスがしやすく便利でした。オペラも徒歩圏内(10分程度)なので散歩がてらちょうどよいの立地です。 接客も丁寧な英語で聞き取りやすく対応していただき、今回宿泊した1階の部屋では無線WIFIも問題なく受信できました。 ただ、朝食が別料金で割高であったように感じたため、利用しませんでしたが、最寄駅には多くの飲食店やモノプリもあり、不自由はないと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Faro

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Noisy stairs, small breakfast room. Nice staff, the location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had a lovely experience staying here. Good location. Lovely, helpful staff. Clean rooms. The rooms are small but big enough to be comfortable. Smallish rooms are the norm in Paris and if you are making the most of what Paris has to offer you won't be in the room too much anyway. The reception decor is a little dated but modern and nicely done in the rooms. Would definitely recommend staying here, stayed over New Yeat and we had a thoroughly enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magalifrom Boulogne

Les jardins de villiers repère des amoureu

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un super acceuil le soir le matin Petit dejeuner tres bien il y a du choix Le quartier est tres sympa et vivant pour dîner dejeuner ou boire un verrre et près des Champs Elysees à 5mns en metro Endroit calme cosy chaleureux tres bin rapport qualite prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sybillefrom Paris

4,6/5 pour cet hôtel !

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel parfait pour un séjour en couple ! Accueil très bien, chambres stylées et sympas, lit très confortable... Bref je vous le recommande !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elianefrom Nord

Hotel dans une rue calme et un quartier très agréa

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil par une dame très attentionnée. Chambre petite mais confortable. Belle décoration. Journaux, et croissants disponibles à la réception. Deux regrets: la taille du lit vraiment petit pour deux et la désorganisation du petit déjeuner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Para un hotel 3 stars parisino bien.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: La ubicación es muy buena.
Cons: Sí.
Location: Se encuentra cerca de lugares icónicos que pueden esr visitados a pie, rodeado de bares, de una feria interesante, etc.
Al llegar habían sobrevendido el hotel y no tenían habitación para nosotros, por lo cual nos ubicaron en otro hotel por una noche que costó que fuera pasable; esto ya le ha ocurrido a otros pasajeros. El desayuno está muy bien para un tres estrellas en París, es completo y cuidado.