Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Lovely location,very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Virtually everything. Convenience,cleanliness,friendly staff and excellent value for money.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Ideal for shopping.Galeries Lafayette and Printemps within easy walking distance. A good stroll from Pigalle and Montmartre and Sacre Coeur.
We wanted a hotel close to shopping and Montmartre area and The Joyce Hotel was perfect for this.We would recommend it to anyone.Spotless room and very friendly and efficient staff.We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay wishing we had taken a few more days.Next time maybe! We will certainly return to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caernarfon

Ideal for a stay in Paris.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Great staff and location! Everyone went out of their way to help us. Mimi at breakfast is a star!! We really appreciated the drinks and snacks .
Location: 5 mins from the metro and 10 mins walking to Sacre Cour. Plenty of eating places in the area!
Had four nights at the hotel and managed to see the majority of what we intended to see in the city. The hotel made our stay so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OSAKA, JAPAN

すばらしい

Posted Feb 25, 2015
スタッフ、室内の清潔さ、サービス、立地等完璧に近いと感じた。 ディナーの予約の時間変更の連絡も丁寧に対応してもらい大変助かった。 客室について欲を言えば、スリッパやバスローブがあれば尚嬉しい。 フランスへ何回も旅行で来ている友人と泊まったが、これまで泊まったことのあるホテルの中でもベストとのことであった。 帰りの送迎も割安で便利だが、英語があまり通じなかったのか違うターミナルに行ってしまった。空港事情についてもう少し詳しいと有り難い。また、行きも利用できるといいなと思った。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Petit but lovely.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Staff. The staff were amazing.
Small hotel, nice walk away from where we wanted to be. Staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. Room was small but immaculate and had everything we needed. We especially liked the little snack bar where we could get a coffee which was free! Given the over inflated latte prices in Paris this was welcome. I would definitely reocmmend this for anyone thinking about a weekend away in Paris.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle

Nice but loud

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: decor, cleanliness
Cons: NOISE
Location: Not very convenient for Paris' attractions, but some good bistros quite close
Very nice decor and facilities. comfy beds, nice showers. HOWEVER, very loud if you actually intend on sleeping. my room was adjacent to the kitchen, so at 5am every day, the clang and clink of the dishes started. Each morning, this was followed by someone sanding the floor in the room above. not very restful... also, room smelled like smoke the first morning from someone smoking outside my window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel in Pigalle neighborhood

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Location: Walking distance to Sacre Cour, Pigalle neighborhood and Galleries Lafayette
This is a charming hotel in Paris near Pigalle and Sacre Cour. The rooms were big and decorated nicely. Everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans Petterfrom Bergen

Fantaskisk hotell

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempeflott lite Boutiqe hotell. Romantisk og sentralt. Syns ikke det tok så lang tid å gå til de fleste av severdighetene vi var på. Hotellet var meget flott, og de ansatte var utrolig hjelpsomme. Alt i alt et meget godt valg om du reiser med din kjære.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hirokofrom 仙台 日本

写真の様に、素敵じゃなかった。

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
トリップアドバイザーで高評価で、写真も素敵だったのでこちらのホテルを選びましたが、がっかりです。夜中がすごくうるさかったし、部屋もバスルームも狭く使いづらかった。安っぽい部屋を飾り立てている様子。部屋の割りに高すぎると思います。