Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to Champs Elysesses.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel was quiet .
Cons: Staffing.
Location: Champs Elysesses was very close. Can walk to all the tourist sites.
Hotel staff was ver pleasant and helpful. But, hotel sorely understaffed. When I arrived in the evening (3Oct14), the porter was also the lobby bartender serving 6 customers and the room service attendant. Things were slow. Hotel was smartly decorated. However, no onsite restaurant. The room and bathroom were very clean and well appointed with minibar and safe. I was traveling alone and my single room was 3/4 bed. Weekend staffing must have also been understaffed - no toilet paper replenishment. Fortunately it just lasted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This is a really lovely hotel in the 8th Arr. Great location for people who love to shop and dine at some of the best places in Paris. This hotel is within walking distance of so many great places. The staff is excellent. If you need it-- they will arrange it. Happily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and decor
Cons: Bigger room
Friendly proffessional staff, great decor close to most attractions. Rooms small but thats to be expected for the location. My wife and I would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Luxembourg

A brilliant little hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: All round just a very enjoyable stay.
Cons: Make gluten free food choices more obvious. They do cater for dietary needs, but wasn't immediately obvious.
Location: It's right in the centre of the city - perfect location, yet on a quiet back-street so not noisy. Slept very well.
Enjoyed a wonderful stay at this brilliant little hotel. FANTASTIC daytime concierge, nice room, great service, nice breakfast and area to have drinks. Will certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Hotel near the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location, decor, amenities, 3 person room available
Loved this hotel! Short walk to the Champs-Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe. Close to shopping, eating and easy to get taxi to anywhere. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Loved the sitting area with bar in the lobby area. Felt like a lovely living room in a french apartment. Beautiful decor. I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Dundee, Scotland,UK

Hotel Keppler.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: See abovc
Cons: I can't think how you would improve this hotel.
Location: See above. Near metro lines
Very good hotel . Well located near Arc de Triomphe and within walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Staff very helpful and service first class. Very clean and tidy room and the decoration delightful. I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again. First Class. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff and location beautifully decorated
Cons: The size of the rooms
Location: Great access to Metro, centrally located
The room was extremely small. However the hotel was beautifully appointed and the staff and location were great. For the size of the room I thought it was not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lexicon from R

Posted May 24, 2014
Need a bit more support for business guests such as scanner