Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and decor
Cons: Bigger room
Friendly proffessional staff, great decor close to most attractions. Rooms small but thats to be expected for the location. My wife and I would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Luxembourg

A brilliant little hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: All round just a very enjoyable stay.
Cons: Make gluten free food choices more obvious. They do cater for dietary needs, but wasn't immediately obvious.
Location: It's right in the centre of the city - perfect location, yet on a quiet back-street so not noisy. Slept very well.
Enjoyed a wonderful stay at this brilliant little hotel. FANTASTIC daytime concierge, nice room, great service, nice breakfast and area to have drinks. Will certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Hotel near the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location, decor, amenities, 3 person room available
Loved this hotel! Short walk to the Champs-Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe. Close to shopping, eating and easy to get taxi to anywhere. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Loved the sitting area with bar in the lobby area. Felt like a lovely living room in a french apartment. Beautiful decor. I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Dundee, Scotland,UK

Hotel Keppler.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: See abovc
Cons: I can't think how you would improve this hotel.
Location: See above. Near metro lines
Very good hotel . Well located near Arc de Triomphe and within walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Staff very helpful and service first class. Very clean and tidy room and the decoration delightful. I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again. First Class. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff and location beautifully decorated
Cons: The size of the rooms
Location: Great access to Metro, centrally located
The room was extremely small. However the hotel was beautifully appointed and the staff and location were great. For the size of the room I thought it was not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lexicon from R

Posted May 24, 2014
Need a bit more support for business guests such as scanner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adam from kuwait

recommended

Posted May 18, 2014
Its amazing hotel Staff really helpful room are really good hotel near center only thing i didnt like hotel dont have parking you to to go parking nearby and you have walk 400 meter to hotel Otherwise everything perfect Breakfast is good and they change one thing everyday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susie from cleveland ohio

exceptionally beautiful boutique hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: very sophisticated and still cozy atmosphere
Cons: no night light in bathroom had to leave magnifing miirror light on all night hairdryer awful- very heavy and had to hold down button constantly
Location: walk to champs elyssee close to Josephines- a great breakfast-lunch spot
lovely hotel- every room beautifully decorated- including breakfast room- good location except not real close to metro concierge service very helpful- turn down service regardless of how late you left room in evening