Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grumpydad from Maidenhead

Not very near Disneyland

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not have booked this hotel if I had known it was not actually as close to Disneyland Paris as was suggested. It's 18km rom Chelles to Disneyland Paris. The buffet breakfast (€27 for 2 adults, 2 children) was reasonable value, the room was dirty and cramped. I would not return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by paul

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
passages to the rooms grubby and dirty, mould in the bathroom , carpets dirty , in need of major re decorating . room squashed not much space to open cupboard to unpack in the end didnt even bother unpacking .uncomfortable beds ,would never rate this 3 star it doesnt even deserve one star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great value for money.
Cons: Bar shuts at 11pm
Location: Chelles is not a very nice town, and lacks a good selection of restaurants, however only 20mins from Disney.
Great value for money. Very good budget hotel. The only problem was the location. It's great for Disney, but the town of Chelles is a bit run down, and a bit lacking in good restaurants (although there are a couple of OK places to eat) If you have a car and are looking for a budget room and just want to visit Disney then stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sal from London, UK

satisfying hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Location: quiet area, even the receptionist could not give any information about the local area, and the local transportation.
The hotel was OK, room was clean, you get what you pay for. Staffs were ok, some could speak english, some couldn`t. It is not true the hotel is close to Disneyland, we did not have a car, so we went to Disneyland with taxi, it took about 40 min, and we payed 40 euro for it. When we came back somehow it took only 25 min and we payed 70 euro for it. If you take the public transport to Disneyland will take an hour at least. With the fast train will take 20 min to get to paris est. I dont actually recommend this hotel for those people, who want to go to central paris or disneyland, because the hotel is far away from these location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok but far from everything.

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Very far from Paris and very far from Disneyland with no easy access. This hotel is good for people with own transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janetbea from France

Disney and Paris

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean but basic
Location: Super for Disney 15mins in the car and Paris 20mins on the train
Location brilliant for both Paris and Eurodisney, train station in walking distance and cheap for a day in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Cleaness of room and towels and sheets changed every time
Cons: Breakfast was horrible
Location: Very good location 15 minutes away from Disneyland
Good hotel, very surprised with the hotel very clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Kyriad Chelles - 12 mi from Paris center

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable, plenty of space (for Paris), staff spoke english and were courteous. train station was a 20 min walk away and a McD's pretty close-by. 9Euro Breakfast was lame. this hotel is far from the city center, but is a great budget hotel if all u need is a quiet place to wash-up and get some rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com