Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kokkedal, Danmark

Pænt, rent, hyggeligt lille hotel, godt område

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hyggeligt område, tæt på kanalen. Mange gode spisesteder tæt på. God betjening af meget venligt personale. Lille hotel, småt, men ok værelse. Savnede kun et lille køleskab. Pænt istandsat og rent. Billig morgenmadsbuffet, men lidt kedeligt udvalg af brød. Rigtig godt til prisen, og vi kommer gerne igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, UK

Small hotel down a side-stree

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, clean shower room. Down a side-street so less noisy. Friendly staff.
Cons: A proper door on the shower room that actually closes, rather than a sliding screen door would be the best improvement for privacy.
Location: Cose to the Jacques Sargent metro and Republique square with more lines out. Also nearby is Canal St Martin. Had a drink in the Prune along the canal
Hotel was off the main road which was a plus. It had building work going on outside which didn't look so good and gave a bad first impression, but at least wasn't noisy. The staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rn

Carino ma si può trovare di meglio

Posted Feb 24, 2015
L'albergo è carino, il personale cordiale. Le stanze sono piccole ma molto carine con tutto quello che è necessario. Il problema che ho riscontrato è stata la pulizia della camera, alla ricerca di una scarpa guardo sotto il letto e trovo una "miniera d'oro" cartaccie varie con tanto di bottiglia di sprite mezza piena. Il giorno dopo riguardando sotto il letto la bottiglia sparisce ma le cartaccie rimangono al che mi sorgono spontanee alcune domande...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay, England

Better than I expected !

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The staff, facilities, breakfast, location, price.
I spent 4 nights at this hotel whilst on business in Paris. My room was quite small, but suited my requirements. The hotel staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for me, a leisurely 10 minute walk from the Gare du Nord, and not too far from the city centre shops and restaurants etc. Hard to beat at the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Tinny but very clean, and conveniently located close to the train station and public transport. Half an hour walk to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It's a good clean hotel. Small and Simple but that didn't bother me because there is a lot to do in Paris! I prefer a clean room with a good shower and this was very ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Lyon

Correct

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct pour le prix, personnel sympa à la réception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EDWIN AMIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUTAKAfrom 日本

とても良い

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
フロントがとてもフレンドリーで感じが良かったです。部屋の広さや設備はパリのこの価格帯では標準的かと思います。近所にはスーパーも有り、飲料他の買い物にも便利です。