Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rn

Carino ma si può trovare di meglio

Posted Feb 24, 2015
L'albergo è carino, il personale cordiale. Le stanze sono piccole ma molto carine con tutto quello che è necessario. Il problema che ho riscontrato è stata la pulizia della camera, alla ricerca di una scarpa guardo sotto il letto e trovo una "miniera d'oro" cartaccie varie con tanto di bottiglia di sprite mezza piena. Il giorno dopo riguardando sotto il letto la bottiglia sparisce ma le cartaccie rimangono al che mi sorgono spontanee alcune domande...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay, England

Better than I expected !

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The staff, facilities, breakfast, location, price.
I spent 4 nights at this hotel whilst on business in Paris. My room was quite small, but suited my requirements. The hotel staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for me, a leisurely 10 minute walk from the Gare du Nord, and not too far from the city centre shops and restaurants etc. Hard to beat at the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Tinny but very clean, and conveniently located close to the train station and public transport. Half an hour walk to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It's a good clean hotel. Small and Simple but that didn't bother me because there is a lot to do in Paris! I prefer a clean room with a good shower and this was very ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel práctico

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Habitación pequeña pero bien equipada, todos los días tienes cafe. El hotel esta cerca de republique y gare du nord y de l'est y es fácil moverse en metro desde estas estaciones.en general bastante bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöner Kurzurlaub

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nett, freundlich. Aufenthalt war super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seoyoonfrom manchester

친구와 정말 잊지못할 여행했습니다.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 방 상태는 깨끗한 편입니다. 청소도 깨끗이 해주고, 청결면에서 기분을 상하게 할만한 점은 없었습니다. 화장실문이 미닫이인점만 제외하고는 욕실도 괜찮았습니다. (저희 방만 문이 미닫이였기 때문에 다른방을 쓰시면 상관없을듯.) 무엇보다 호텔위치 특히 주변 환경이 마음에 들었습니다. 조금만 걸어가면 느낌있는 빵집도 하나있어서 아침을 기분좋게 해줬구요, 또 조금 더가면 아늑한 카페들이 몇개 있습니다. 특히 서빙해주는 분이 귀엽습니다. 친절하구요. 그리고 까르푸도 있어서 장보는데도 편하고 지하철역도 가깝습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sangpillfrom Quebec

Very good !

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access good neibourhood everything was good !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom Stokholm

Weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to paris over the weekend with my doughter. The hotell was good, clean and quite close to everything in the town. The breakfast was not to impressive. Nice staff.