Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonne situation

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: bagagerie pratique, accueil ouvert 24h/24h
Location: métro à 5 min à pied!
hotel simple mais très bien situé pour visiter paris, près de la gare de l'est et du canal st martin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kokkedal, Danmark

Pænt, rent, hyggeligt lille hotel, godt område

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hyggeligt område, tæt på kanalen. Mange gode spisesteder tæt på. God betjening af meget venligt personale. Lille hotel, småt, men ok værelse. Savnede kun et lille køleskab. Pænt istandsat og rent. Billig morgenmadsbuffet, men lidt kedeligt udvalg af brød. Rigtig godt til prisen, og vi kommer gerne igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, UK

Small hotel down a side-stree

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, clean shower room. Down a side-street so less noisy. Friendly staff.
Cons: A proper door on the shower room that actually closes, rather than a sliding screen door would be the best improvement for privacy.
Location: Cose to the Jacques Sargent metro and Republique square with more lines out. Also nearby is Canal St Martin. Had a drink in the Prune along the canal
Hotel was off the main road which was a plus. It had building work going on outside which didn't look so good and gave a bad first impression, but at least wasn't noisy. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrefrom Fos sur Mer

Hôtel bien situé et à un prix TRES raisonnable

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une chambre neuve dans un hôtel bien situé. Au vu du prix, il ne faut surtout pas hésiter !!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rn

Carino ma si può trovare di meglio

Posted Feb 24, 2015
L'albergo è carino, il personale cordiale. Le stanze sono piccole ma molto carine con tutto quello che è necessario. Il problema che ho riscontrato è stata la pulizia della camera, alla ricerca di una scarpa guardo sotto il letto e trovo una "miniera d'oro" cartaccie varie con tanto di bottiglia di sprite mezza piena. Il giorno dopo riguardando sotto il letto la bottiglia sparisce ma le cartaccie rimangono al che mi sorgono spontanee alcune domande...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay, England

Better than I expected !

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The staff, facilities, breakfast, location, price.
I spent 4 nights at this hotel whilst on business in Paris. My room was quite small, but suited my requirements. The hotel staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for me, a leisurely 10 minute walk from the Gare du Nord, and not too far from the city centre shops and restaurants etc. Hard to beat at the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant and staff were friendly. Free wireless definitely came in handy and they provide a map of Paris. The room was cleaned everyday regardless of what time we left and the location was central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryfrom Strasbourg

Bon rapport qualite prix a cote de la gare

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nous etions a paris pour un cours sejour et devions partir tot le lendemain. La proximite de la gare de l'est est un vrai plus. Les chambres sont confortables et calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisfrom Metz

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier assez animé, malgré ça l'hôtel est plaisant et calme.