Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Loraine from Scotland

Nice hotel and very central

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Close to city centre and very clean and comfortable
Location: We're able to get to all major tourist attractions very easily. We were close to a canal and lots of restaurants and caf├ęs .
Had a lovely stay in this hotel. It was very handy for the Metro to all areas of Paris . The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were all pleasant and helpful. We would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giedre from london

Small rooms, but comfortable.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
There are nice hotel with small rooms, but everything what you need in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monty from Bahamas

Excellent little hotel near the Canal Saint Martin

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Large windows and lots of light. Comfortable beds. Clean
Cons: Carpeting in stairs starting to need replacement.
Location: There is an excellent restaurant about two blocks to the north. I think it was called l'atmosphere. Some of the best food I have had in France.
Chosen because it was near the Gare de l'Est, I was surprised how pleasing the surrounding area is. The room was small of course but the large window opening let in volumes of light and character. The staff was helpful and pleasant seeming to enjoy their jobs. The courtyard graded was colorful and full of light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff and close to metro

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Great and inexpensive place with plenty of places to eat nearby. Also was great location, close to a metro stop. Staff was great, very friendly and helpful with great suggestions of restaurants, shopping and places to go. Room was clean, and not as small as we had expected. Enough room for 2 people. Great place for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Heywood, England

Good base to explore

Posted Feb 16, 2014
If you want a cheap base to explore Paris, then you won't be disappointed. The Kyriad is clean and staff are polite and friendly. The area is not the best part of Paris to go out and have a meal at night, I didn't see any decent restaurants or bars, however it's close to a metro station and 2 major rail/metro stations so it's easy to get around. If you're looking for a fancy hotel in a nice area, the Kyriad isn't for you but if you just want a cheap, clean base then it's ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Paris

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Very happy with my stay at kyraid hotel the rooms were clean and fresh, the staff were always very happy and helpfully, would recommend this group of hotels to anyone as I have also stayed at there hotel in Nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from London

Pushing My Memory Here...

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I stayed in this hotel about a year ago and so it is difficult to rate it fairly. It doesn't stick out in my memory so I know that me and my partner did not have any troubles with the stay. I remember it being MODERN and CLEAN. the staff were FRIENDLY and the LOCATION WAS OK not brilliant but REASONABLE price for where it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandeep from London

3 Star on Budget

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Room is cleaned everyday and in very good condition. Bathroom was small but clean and fresh towels everyday.
Location: Lots of cafes and resturants in 5-10mins walking distance. Riverside walk about 5 mins away.
This Hotel is fairly good if you are looking for 3 Star hotel on Budget. It is about 10-15 mins walk from Gar du Nord Eurostar station and about 7-10 mins walk to Republique Metro station that has direct line to Eiffel Tower, Arch de Triumph and La Fayette shopping centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Halle from Ipswich, Suffolk

Friendly, conveniently located hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Fairly easy to find, and walkable from Metro. Atmosphere organised but very friendly. Coffee/tea facilities in room. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom was fine for slim/average person, though little spare room in bathroom. A paper bin would have been useful in the bedroom.
Location: The canal was nice to walk along and there were some good cafes along the canal.
Access good from street with only 3 steps to climb to entrance. Immediate warm welcome from reception. Immediate attention. Staff were friendly and we were put at ease.