Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Week end a paris

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Superbement situe dans un quartier tres agreable je reviendrais surement ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

ottima posizione e zona con attività

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, ottimo personale e la posizione.
Cons: nulla
Location: a 200 metri dalla metropolitana, molto comodo. I locali e i negozi che ci sono nella zona sono molto carini. Un bellissimo cinema a pochi passi.
La zona è nuova e con diversi locali e un grande cinema giusto affianco. a pochi passi dalla metropolitana.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice hotel, but cheap.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wifi everywhere
reception staff treated me like a number. No wifi in the rooms and wife in entrance hall was extremely slow and unuseful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Service relations clients, Hotel Management
Dear Sir,Madam, First of all many thanks for having taking of your time to give your feelings and comments about our hotel. We try to make our best every day and all your opinions are very important for us. We are sorry if the staff at reception desk was not like you expected to; we have told your comment to our front office manager to make a reminder about the behavior to adopt with the guests. The wifi normally works quite well in all the hotel. We are sorry if it was slow at the time needed. We hope to welcome you in a very soon future. Sincerely yours Aurore- Customers service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ameliefrom Sables d'olonne

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel choisi à proximitė de bercy pour un concert. Tres bien reçu, chambre niquel, grande amplement suffisante pour une nuit. Nous y retournerons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Nantes

Satisfaits

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonsoir, Nous avons découvert l'hotel Kyriad à Paris Bercy, nous avons été satisfaits, il faudrait revoir par contre la distance entre l'hotel et Bercy!!! Sinon nous y étions bien, le petit déjeuner était copieux. Je recommanderai cet hotel à des amis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres correct

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres correct et bien situe. Chambres un peu petites. Seul bemol : telecommande de television ne fonctionnant pas et receptionniste incapable d en fournir une autre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jmarcfrom perpignan

Payer son gel douche???????

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est la premiere fois qu'il nous est propose de devoir payer un kit toilette. Nous voyageons beaucoup, meme le canada, le japon, l'espagne et j'en passe vous laissent de quoi vous laver... C'est quand meme la base surtout pour hotel 3 etoiles. Meme vos concurents dans Paris offre ce service! Que vont penser ces touristes etrangers ? Rien de bien positif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com