Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I only had one quick night but hotel staff happily helped me plan my route to the airport the next morning and suggested an interesting venue for dinner. Breakfast was great!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Madison, WI

Small, but convenient

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the rooms to be small, and the bathroom shower to be headed into Japanese hotel territory. But there was a nice little balcony outside, and the location is right by a station on the new Metro 14 line (which isn't crowded even at rush hour). Good if you have meetings across the Seine at Paris-Diderot or at the Libraries, it's a quick walk to either. Otherwise you can hook into the metro and be anywhere in Paris in thirty minutes. Very small grocery store next door to the hotel. A couple of decent, but not spectacular, restaurants within a couple of blocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Paris

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, cleanliness.
Of course rooms are small, it's Paris! Nice location, close to Metro, Gare de Lyon, restaurants and some shopping. Berry Villages is one of my favorite Neighborhoods on Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelsey from USA

Last night in Paris

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. We stayed more central the first 3 nights we were there and then moved to this hotel to be close to the train station. The room was very good, modern, clean. The location was okay for us because we were leaving the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
I always stay here when in starting a trip in France. The hotel is close to railway service, close to shopping and restaurants and the hotel staff are extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rod Coles from Bedford UK

Good Location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. The location is very good as it only about 300m from the metro and there is an array of good restaurants on the doorstep. We would certainly use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seren43 from Cardiff

Small but does the job for a short stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while attending the Paris Masters tennis tournament at the Palais Omnisports - location was excellent for this- only a few minutes walk away. The rooms were quite small - particularly the bathroom but had all the facilities you would expect. The breakfast room was small & overcrowded for the number of guests which made breakfast time a bit of a scrum. Had a meal in the hotel the evening we arrived - excellent food & very helpful and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by susie from france

Compact!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is absolutely ideal for a short overnight stay. The hotel personnel are all very pleasant and the service is excellent. Despite the fact that my room was riht by the railway lines, the hotel is very quiet. However, my room was extremely tiny and had no room to walk around anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Hotel room was a reasonable size for Europe, with a firm mattress on the bed and a powerful shower. All staff we spoke to were very friendly and helpful. It's also within a few minutes walk of a metro line taking you right to the centre of Paris within 10-15 mins, and close to some decent modern shops and restaurants, as well as the large Palais des Omnisports for music and other events.