Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ベルサイユ宮殿徒歩でいける距離

Posted Jan 22, 2015
ホテル自体は小さいものの、部屋はキレイにされており、浴室も使いやすかった。 ベルサイユ宮殿へは徒歩で10分程度の距離にあり、目の前にはレストラン、近くにはスーパーもあり、食べる飲むには困らない立地だと思いました。 フロントの女性も英語が通じ、大変丁寧な接客で満足でした。 部屋の鍵がカードではなく、キーなのですが、コツを掴むまでは開け方が難しいのが難点かもしれません。 総合的にはコスパもよく、満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christofferfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Hotellet har ett bra läge i centrala Versailles. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Perfect cosy very French hotel, rooms small but clean and attached bathroom new with great shower. Wonderful breakfast, 10 min walk from the palace -- the staff were uniformly helpful and friendly. An excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trevlig personal

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Första intrycket när man kliver in I receptionen är att det luktar unket och otrevligt. Personalen var extremt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Jag fick byta rum då det första inte täcktes av wifi-signalen. Jobbigt dock att packa allt och byta rum. Det var svårt att öppna dörren till rummet. De använder gammaldags nycklar och det var jättesvårt att öppna. Receptionisten fick komma upp en gång och hjälpa mig. Badrummet var fräscht. Sängen hade ett lakan med en filt där filten ligger ovanpå lakanet. Det är inte renligt I mina ögon, endast om filten tvättas för varje gäst och det tror jag inte. Det blev kallt på natten eftersom jag bara hade ett lakan att täcka mig med. Frukosten saknade ägg (och gärna bacon). Det fanns gott om bröd och annat med socker. Goda ostar och salami fanns dock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Chapelle Basse Mer

Accueillant, chaleureux, agréable...

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: ambiance / qualité du personnel
Cons: une bouilloire dans la chambre avec du café et du thé
Location: Château de Versailles Versailles
Proche de la gare de Versailles Château, cet hôtel est accueillant / chaleureux et dans une rue peu passante. Propreté de la chambre impeccable / personnels très agréables. Ambiance des chambres détendant : par exemple poutre au plafond dans la chambre que j'ai eu lors de ma dernière visite. Je m'y arrête pour des voyages professionnels et j'y retrouve ce que j'attends : calme pour se reposer et pour travailler (la table mise à disposition dans la chambre permet largement de poser dossier et ordinateur, ce qui n'est pas le cas partout !).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elisefrom france

accueil très sympathique

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour. Cccueil très agréable. Chambres confortables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Farnborough

Pleasant Small, Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the older part of Versailles but not far and certainly within walking distance to the palace. Very friendly staff with good service. If you have a car, the nearest car park is about 300 metres away at the cathedral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by couplefrom picardie

une impression mitigée

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre, bien situé aux abords du centre ville et du chateau. Est plus un 2 étoiles amélioré qu'un 3 étoiles: literie moyenne;déco, mobilier et équipement un peu vieillot (le seche cheveux!). Salle de bain petite. Insonorisation très moyenne quand on se trouve pres de l'ascenceur. Le personnel est agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Ok hotel in great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Chateau de Fontainebleau is amazing
Decor in the bedroom is newly done but not pleasant. The rest of the hotel is tire.