Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Un bijou a Versailles

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza - Posizione strategica - tranquillità - il caffè
Cons: Niente
Location: Hotel si trova in un quartiere storico ma nn troppo trafficato con bar negozi e ristoranti vicinissimi
Siamo stati 2 notti in questo piccolo hotel il 29 e 30 maggio. Molto accogliente tutto. La camera non tanto grande ma X una coppia e' perfetta, con 2 finestre ke davano sul cortile interno e quindi molto tranquillo. La sala colazione con un piccolo buffet e sul tavolo un buon cestino di diversi tipi di brioches e delle marmellate nei vasetti di vetro ( cosa ke si trova raramente). Caffè buonissimo veramente x essere francese. il personale è cordiale. C'è anke un barettino con una sala da biliardo. La reggia si raggiunge in 10 min a piedi. Noi abbiamo parcheggiato la macchina nel parking sotto la cattedrale al coperto ( 20€ al giorno ma piuttosto ke in strada ke a una certa ora devi andare a pagare il biglietto ne vale la pena). Di fronte e nella zona ci sono buoni ristorantini a voi la scelta. Merita proprio una sosta !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, England

Historic hotel near to Versailles Palace

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The pricing.
Location: The Palace of Versailles is the main attraction. There are a number of nice bars and restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel was clean and the building was very attractive. The breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. The hotel was expensive though, and it bit overpriced, also drinks in the bar were very expensive. If you are travelling by train or coach I would recommend the hotel as it is in easy walking distance of the palace, however if you are driving I would stay elsewhere as there is no car park and we could not get into the nearest public car park. We had to park several minutes walk away which is a problem if you have baggage to carry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Versailles で泊まるなら、ここが正解!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice & convenient hotel, located 10 min walk from the Versailles Palace and train stations. Friendly service, very different from the standard for big chain hotels in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ベルサイユ宮殿徒歩でいける距離

Posted Jan 22, 2015
ホテル自体は小さいものの、部屋はキレイにされており、浴室も使いやすかった。 ベルサイユ宮殿へは徒歩で10分程度の距離にあり、目の前にはレストラン、近くにはスーパーもあり、食べる飲むには困らない立地だと思いました。 フロントの女性も英語が通じ、大変丁寧な接客で満足でした。 部屋の鍵がカードではなく、キーなのですが、コツを掴むまでは開け方が難しいのが難点かもしれません。 総合的にはコスパもよく、満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christoffer from Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Hotellet har ett bra läge i centrala Versailles. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Perfect cosy very French hotel, rooms small but clean and attached bathroom new with great shower. Wonderful breakfast, 10 min walk from the palace -- the staff were uniformly helpful and friendly. An excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trevlig personal

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Första intrycket när man kliver in I receptionen är att det luktar unket och otrevligt. Personalen var extremt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Jag fick byta rum då det första inte täcktes av wifi-signalen. Jobbigt dock att packa allt och byta rum. Det var svårt att öppna dörren till rummet. De använder gammaldags nycklar och det var jättesvårt att öppna. Receptionisten fick komma upp en gång och hjälpa mig. Badrummet var fräscht. Sängen hade ett lakan med en filt där filten ligger ovanpå lakanet. Det är inte renligt I mina ögon, endast om filten tvättas för varje gäst och det tror jag inte. Det blev kallt på natten eftersom jag bara hade ett lakan att täcka mig med. Frukosten saknade ägg (och gärna bacon). Det fanns gott om bröd och annat med socker. Goda ostar och salami fanns dock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Chapelle Basse Mer

Accueillant, chaleureux, agréable...

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: ambiance / qualité du personnel
Cons: une bouilloire dans la chambre avec du café et du thé
Location: Château de Versailles Versailles
Proche de la gare de Versailles Château, cet hôtel est accueillant / chaleureux et dans une rue peu passante. Propreté de la chambre impeccable / personnels très agréables. Ambiance des chambres détendant : par exemple poutre au plafond dans la chambre que j'ai eu lors de ma dernière visite. Je m'y arrête pour des voyages professionnels et j'y retrouve ce que j'attends : calme pour se reposer et pour travailler (la table mise à disposition dans la chambre permet largement de poser dossier et ordinateur, ce qui n'est pas le cas partout !).