Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Located in pleasant neighbourhood, good restaurants nearby, very convenient for getting around from
Cons: Nothing specific I would pick out
Location: On RER which connects with locations I need. Walking distance to all you need for restaurants and many tourist zones too
It did all I asked very satisfactorily, it's a very pleasant hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bertramfrom Memphis

Delightful stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 nights. Every desk attendant spoke English and was very helpful - calling cab, routing a Metro trip, making dinner reservations. Room was larger than usual for Paris with nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

charming hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would absolutely stay here again. Charming little hotel in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Crested Butte

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Le Clos Medicis for 2 nights in October, 2014. What a lovely hotel! Our room was decorated nicely and very comfortable. The bathroom featured an "American-style" shower which was a delight! The hotel staff were very professional, courteous and helpful. The hotel is located in the Latin Quarter, just steps from the Luxomborg Gardens, Metro stops and hundreds of restaurants and cafe's. Next time we visit Paris, we will definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by corinnefrom Oakville ontario

Lovely & Quaint

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 7 nights. Very clean, comfortable and great location in heart of latin quarter. For a 3 star rating it was superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Notre dame

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great.shower design would be more conducive to a glass enclosure opposed to hanging curtains that stick to your bum, water goes everywhere on the floor flooding the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mysiga kvarter

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motsvarade förväntningarna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz-Fernandofrom Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Muito bom, mas apertadinho (padrão Paris, 6ème)

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pessoal atencioso e com boa vontade na recepção, especialmente a Cecile. Café da manhã bom mas um pouco caro. Localização boa no 6ème arrondissement pertinho dos Jardins de Luxembourg, em que pese que a rua Monsieur Le Prince já foi mais tranquila à noite. Armário apertadinho e banheiro com o ineficiente e complicado chuveiro telefone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally Pfrom Bloomington, IL

Great location in Paris

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This small hotel, right around the corner from the Luxembourg Gardens, is in a great location. It's near the Sorbonne, and walking distance to many cultural attractions. The rooms aren't huge but they're comfortable, with lots of hot water for showers and lights on either side of the bed, plus a minibar. The people at the front desk speak English well, and there's a nice breakfast that can be added with croissants and pain au chocolate. And for Paris, a very reasonable rate. I'd stay there again.