Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Parijs

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Geen luxe, maar Prima hotel voor een weekendje Parijs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cherbourg

Amabilité

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Très bien situé et lieu agréable. Personnel très accueillant et très aimable. Chambre un peu petite mais propre. Juste la literie qui est peu confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location Only 10 minute walk to Eifel Tower

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Locality to various attractions were within walking distance.eg The Eiffel Tower,The Trocadero and the river Seine.The hotel was quiet at night.
Cons: Room size
Location: As above
We stayed 5 nights at this hotel right in the heart of Paris.Close to shops and many restaurants and cafés .The staff were polite and helpful and breakfast was included. Our room was a little small but had all the amenities we required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole C

Emplacement dans un quartier super

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très propre, petit déjeuner copieux . Quartier très vivant avec restaurant, marché couvert et petite galerie marchande. Le soir tout redevient calme . Je garde un bon souvenir de mes 3 nuits passées dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ontario

Staying in Passy

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: On foot - loads of good shopping, couple of nice cafes and restaurants. Short Metro ride to the Tour Eiffel ;).
The room was pretty small, as was the shower. Spiral staircase was a bit of a pain with luggage and a bit vertigo inducing. Decor a bit Vegas. But happy with the rate, proximity to the Metro, staff. We're happy to recommend it and we'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant. The location is extremely convenient, about 10 minutes on foot from the Eiffel tower. The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. The rooms are very small, but that is the norm in Paris.The only thing to be aware of is that you must leave your key at the reception before you leave the hotel due to pickpockets. Doesn't seem like a big issue, but unfortunately the reception closes at 1am so if you are not back by then you will not be getting back to your room. Not really a huge deal, but if you plan to stay out later than 1am this place is not for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Greater Chicago area

First trip to Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Quaintness and charm, staff, location.
Cons: The hotel is a small boutique hotel with small rooms, no air, and a small circular stairway to the rooms. Ok as long as you are aware of it.
Location: Lots of higher end shops, small restaurants, walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Near subway (although it was closed when we visited).
Hotel was a nice little boutique hotel in the 16th district. Very quaint, small rooms, small circular stairway to get to rooms (as noted in other reviews). Clean, nice, quiet, excellent staff. We were there in the middle of a heat wave, and, as in most places in Paris, there was no air conditioning. A fan was provided and with the windows open we were able to manage. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Litet hotell nära Eiffeltornet

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Läget
Cons: AC i rummen, bättre frukost, bättre plats i rummen.
Location: Gångavstånd till Trocadero och Eiffeltornet. Inte så nära tunnelbanan dock. Stationen närmast var avstängd pga reparationer. Affärsgata.
Det bästa med hotellet var läget. Det var ca 10 min gångavstånd till Eiffeltornet och Trocadero, och det låg i ett trevligt område med många affärer. Hotellet var ganska fräscht men rummet var extremt litet och hade inte AC, vilket borde vara ett måste på sommaren med temperaturer som de vi fick på över 30 grader. De hade AC enbart i receptionen/lobbyn och man fick inte som hotellgäster sitta och svalka sig i lobbyn efter en hett dag efter en viss tid på kvällen. Vi blev bortkörda när vi hade satt oss ner en stund efter det att vi kom tillbaka trötta och svettiga på kvällen. Rummet hade inte kylskåp eller vattenkanna. Vi hade betalat för ett trebäddsrum men ett av sängarna var en resesäng och hade placerats så att det tog det lilla golvutrymmet som annars skulle ha funnits. Frukosten var inte heller nåt att hurra för. Kaffet var gott men enbart sötsaker och sylt som pålägg. Ville man ha ägg fick man betala 4 euro för det.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel is in a very good location, about 15 min walk from the Eiffel Tower. We booked a "triple room" but we were given a small double room instead with an additional roll away bed (which was taking almost all the empty space left from the room). However, the worse part was the moldy/musty smell in the room after we used the shower, had to sleep with all the windows open...We used Expedia to reserve the room and even though the taxes were supposed to be included in the price, they still charged us an additional "City Tax" at checkout. Avoid this hotel if you can.