Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel is in a very good location, about 15 min walk from the Eiffel Tower. We booked a "triple room" but we were given a small double room instead with an additional roll away bed (which was taking almost all the empty space left from the room). However, the worse part was the moldy/musty smell in the room after we used the shower, had to sleep with all the windows open...We used Expedia to reserve the room and even though the taxes were supposed to be included in the price, they still charged us an additional "City Tax" at checkout. Avoid this hotel if you can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Melbourne Australia

Small but comfortable

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: How close it was to the Eiffel Tower and metro lines.
Cons: Modify the staircase and more choices for breakfast
Location: Shopping complex opposite included a supermarket. Also cafes, resturants, Eiffel Tower, metro to anywhere you wanted to visit-easy to use nearby
We were on the first level no lift and we had to care our bags up a spiral staircase which was difficult , roll away bed for my daughter was uncomfortable. Room was small for three people but clean. No choice given for breakfast, only pastrys everyday. 5 minute walk to the metro and close to the Eiffel Tower, plenty of resturants/cafes around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liwa from USA

Location close to attractions

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although no air condition and rooms are small, we will stay there again for its price, good location and free internet. Eiffel Tower is walkable and groceries nearby. Staff are helpful and accommodating. Love the complimentary continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaston from Leeds

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is perhaps its best trait. In the 16th Arrondisement, very close to the Eiffel Tower and the Bois de Bologne. Likewise it is a bit hidden from Rue de Passy so traffic and pedestrians are not bothersome. The proximity to restaurants, museums, shopping areas and public transportation is also much appreciated. Staff were overall very courteous, but some receptionists were more competent than others. For instance, I tried three times to book a shuttle to CDG and only it was successful when the best receptionist did the booking. The bedrooms were clean (and cleaned every day) but they were small, although that is to be expected since it is a two-star hotel. The main problem though was that, as all rooms were close to a spiral-shaped stairs, it was easy to hear noises, especially of kids. In a nutshell: if you bring good ear-plugs and are willing to put with up with a relatively small space, then the hotel is great due to its unbeatable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by deborah from nz

quiet, clean, good location and comfy bed and room

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoy this hotel as it is in a good location as the area has everything I need and the hotel is quiet and clean and the staff are lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Edmonton, Alberta

A pleasant hotel in the heart of Paris.

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: The staff, breakfast, and the location.
Cons: Room is pretty small but good enough.
Location: Perfect location. Close to almost everything.
Staff are friendly, rooms are decent. Hotel is accessible to shopping areas, metro, restaurants, church, and walking distance to Eiffel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nithy

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a business visit and truly enjoyed my stay. Very friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com