Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great location near Metro and dining. Quiet evenings for sleep.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast.
Clean and quiet room. Friendly and accomodating staff. Well maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Boutique Hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights, the room was a tad small but it's manageable. It's in a good location with a Metro station very close by. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from Virginia, USA

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel is very modern with really comfortable beds. It was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. It is located in a nice part of Paris, very close to the metro and surrounded by wonderful patisseries, restaurants, bars, and shops. The Gallerie Lafayette is a couple blocks away and a Monoprix is right around the corner. On Saturday there is a wonderful open market a block away and on Sunday it is a local artisan market. If you enjoy walking, the Eiffel Tower is a nice 40 minute walk, otherwise all of the tourist spots is very accessible by metro. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudine from USA

Great great hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can think of nothing negative about this hotel and my experience there. It was perfect for my trip. I went by myself and stayed for 5 nights before Christmas. The staff was professional and nice. They had a room available for me to check in early, it was clean and quiet and the perfect size for me. The bathroom and room were newly renovated. The neighborhood was safe and close to lots of cafés and shopping. It was a lovely trip and I would recommend this hotel highly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great little hotel close to lots of theatre.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Location is great for seeing a lot of theatre. It's a small charming hotel and the room I had though small had a terrace with cafe table and chairs.
Cons: The mattress was far too hard and a bit too low to the ground for me. Otherwise, it's a great room for a single person (room 112)
Location: Did I mention the location is great and if you enjoy theatre there's plenty of it. Plus it's quick by train to get anywhere you'd like to go.
The hotel is only a couple of blocks from Tour Montparnasse and Gare Montparnasse so it's easily accessible to lots of different things to do and places to go. From the moment I walked in until the moment I checked out the staff were friendly, quick to ask if there was anything they could do and obliging me if they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergey from Moscow

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to all must-see sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ummara from New York, NY

Clean hotel and in a cute neighborhood!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I visited Paris with my mother and had a wonderful time. The hotel is conveniently located near two metro stops. The hotel room was clean and comfortable! The staff were all friendly and helpful, particulary Tega. Only complaint was about some noise from the streets during the night but nothing too bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Wshington, DC

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk clerks were very helpful with our questions as vacation travelers.