Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent but noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very cordial. The room was comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness of the toilets. They were NOT clean and nor were they cleaned well. Toiletries used during one day were not replaced by staff.
Location: Good restaurants, theatres, and cafes.
My room was on the side of a theatre doorway - this meant that till around 4am every night I had to listen to the crowds leave (noisily) and then the staff pack up instruments and materials (very loudly!!!!). It was warm, the air-conditioning in my room would not regulate so I was forced to sleep with the wondow open. The noise was then louder and unbearable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la baule

Le M

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel très bien situe et confortable j y retournerai
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Hebrides

Out Rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location was good being handy to Gare Montparnasse
Location: Handy to Gare Montparnasse and the Air France bus terminal to Roisy Charles De Gaulle. Lots of restaurants close.
Hotel is meant to be 4 star and the cost of the stay was expensive. The entrance to the hotel is very classy and looks very good. They have 3 rooms off a decking which gives more of an image of staying at a motel or motor lodge. Did not think this set up is what I would have expected from a 4 star facility. Otherwise there was no issues with the stay and the reception and staff being very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EHfrom Pääkaupunkiseutu

Hyvä kokonaisuus

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kannatti käyttää tätä hotellia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Uk

Great for small family - We loved our stay at Le M

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great little boutique style hotel close to three metro stations and numerous creparies and restaurants. Hotel Le M is staffed by a small friendly team who were always really helpful, the breakfast buffet was comprehensive and fresh and our room combination was great for a family - we had a double with a joining twin which was superb. Would definitely consider staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com