Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund, NRW

Nettes Hotel im Theaterviertel Gaité

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Das "Le M" ist ein nettes Hotel im Pariser Theaterviertel Gaité, direkt bei Montparnasse, mit einem netten Blick über die Stadt zum Eiffelturm. Das Personal ist stets freundlich und hilfsbereit, Zimmer sind angenehm groß und zweckmäßig eingerichtet und auch das "Continental breakfast" weiß zu überzeugen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

Updated hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2015
As a family of four it is always a challenge finding a hotel that can accommodate us, especially in Europe. Hotel Le M offered a great solution of having a family room, which was two rooms (one queen and two single) with a common main entrance in front of the two rooms. The rooms were definitely spacious for Paris, especially the bathrooms. The pricing of this option was equivalent to a single room in the center of the action. The hotel is very clean and well presented. The surrounding area provides plenty of restaurants and bars as well as being quite easily accessible to the tourist areas through several Metro stops nearby. The staff were helpful and courteous. All in all a very pleasant several days in Paris this past August.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clementfrom Basel

Great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, modern & clean. Rooms small but nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérardfrom Troyes

Bon hôtel, à recommander.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très accueillant, la chambre est bien agencee avec une bonne literie. Au 4ème, on apercoit la tour, à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelfrom Marcel

Avis favorable

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Réception exemplaire - gentillesse et disponibilité rare. Amélioration de 100% par rapport à certains temps. J'y ferais à l'avenir mon Hôtel de base. Merci à la réception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frodefrom Norge

Flott hotell

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var som forventet og veldig sentralt i forhold til Metro og butikker. Koselige fortausrestauranter rett ved hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Moderne, sentralt Hotell

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har for oss en flott beliggenhet midt i et område vi er godt kjent med. Moderne hotell med helt grei størrelse på rommet og et deilig bad. Ligger midt i en gate med mye brasserier, barer og resturanter. Få med dere de fantastiske markedene lørdag og søndag et steinkast fra hotellet. Vi har bodd her 2 ganger nå og kommer helt sikkert igjen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent but noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very cordial. The room was comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness of the toilets. They were NOT clean and nor were they cleaned well. Toiletries used during one day were not replaced by staff.
Location: Good restaurants, theatres, and cafes.
My room was on the side of a theatre doorway - this meant that till around 4am every night I had to listen to the crowds leave (noisily) and then the staff pack up instruments and materials (very loudly!!!!). It was warm, the air-conditioning in my room would not regulate so I was forced to sleep with the wondow open. The noise was then louder and unbearable.