Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent but noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very cordial. The room was comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness of the toilets. They were NOT clean and nor were they cleaned well. Toiletries used during one day were not replaced by staff.
Location: Good restaurants, theatres, and cafes.
My room was on the side of a theatre doorway - this meant that till around 4am every night I had to listen to the crowds leave (noisily) and then the staff pack up instruments and materials (very loudly!!!!). It was warm, the air-conditioning in my room would not regulate so I was forced to sleep with the wondow open. The noise was then louder and unbearable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Hebrides

Out Rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location was good being handy to Gare Montparnasse
Location: Handy to Gare Montparnasse and the Air France bus terminal to Roisy Charles De Gaulle. Lots of restaurants close.
Hotel is meant to be 4 star and the cost of the stay was expensive. The entrance to the hotel is very classy and looks very good. They have 3 rooms off a decking which gives more of an image of staying at a motel or motor lodge. Did not think this set up is what I would have expected from a 4 star facility. Otherwise there was no issues with the stay and the reception and staff being very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Uk

Great for small family - We loved our stay at Le M

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great little boutique style hotel close to three metro stations and numerous creparies and restaurants. Hotel Le M is staffed by a small friendly team who were always really helpful, the breakfast buffet was comprehensive and fresh and our room combination was great for a family - we had a double with a joining twin which was superb. Would definitely consider staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darafrom Dublin

Ideal hotel for family. Spotlessly clean.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel well located. Rooms spacious enough for Paris. We had two rooms interconnecting as we had two children with us. I would recommend availing of the breakfast which is on offer each morning in the basement restaurant. It saves time looking around and is not bad value for money. €7 for kids and €14 for adults. For getting around, hotel is a 2/3 min walk to the Metro station, 15 minutes to Jardin du Luxembourg and 20 to sansulpice. There is a gorgeous ice cream parlour on the corner, Amorino, kids loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchfrom ireland

Good experience overall

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and friendly, helpful staff. The family rooms were very good. There is a nice atmosphere on the street and some good restaurants nearby. The Metro stop is only about 2 minutes walk away. The only disappointment was an issue with our air conditioning which made noise when it was on for a while and could not be turned off in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila., PA

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great location near Metro and dining. Quiet evenings for sleep.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast.
Clean and quiet room. Friendly and accomodating staff. Well maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Boutique Hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights, the room was a tad small but it's manageable. It's in a good location with a Metro station very close by. The staff was very helpful and friendly.