Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great location near Metro and dining. Quiet evenings for sleep.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast.
Clean and quiet room. Friendly and accomodating staff. Well maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Boutique Hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights, the room was a tad small but it's manageable. It's in a good location with a Metro station very close by. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabien from Champaign, IL

Great place in a convenient location

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay that started on a high note when I arrived and the front desk upgraded me & the colleague I booked into a similar room on our business trip. Room was quite nice and large. Only issue was that we were just under the roof and it was quite warm. Windows were opened, and because there are plenty if restaurants right outside, more noise at night. However, during the day, it's a quiet area because the noise gets drowned out of sort. Room was very clean and bathroom was great! Breakfast seemed a. It dear for €19. You're better off stepping outside and getting something as substantial for 40% less. But hotel was a great find, and staff was REALLY nice and helpful. Not a place where foreigners may go, but looking at what you get for the price, this is a great find! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, friendly environment and a metro station located steps from the hotel (station: GAITÉ), that can take you to the Eiffel Tower in under 10 minutes, and take you in 15 minutes or so onto the Champs Élysées or the much sought-after Marais area).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

Mixed feelings

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Le M Paris is located very close to a Metro station which makes it very convenient and accessible. It is also located on a street with many restaurants, cafes and The salons, which again makes it very convenient if you are looking for a place to eat. The hotel and the room was very clean. However, the room was very tired with holes on the wall in the bathroom and wall paper peeling. The bed was comfortable but there was very little space in the wardrobe. The Wi-Fi worked well. Overall I found the hotel overrated in terms of quality as I would have rated as a 3* hotel instead of a 4 given the limited amenities and the quality of the decoration in the room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from Virginia, USA

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel is very modern with really comfortable beds. It was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. It is located in a nice part of Paris, very close to the metro and surrounded by wonderful patisseries, restaurants, bars, and shops. The Gallerie Lafayette is a couple blocks away and a Monoprix is right around the corner. On Saturday there is a wonderful open market a block away and on Sunday it is a local artisan market. If you enjoy walking, the Eiffel Tower is a nice 40 minute walk, otherwise all of the tourist spots is very accessible by metro. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudine from USA

Great great hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can think of nothing negative about this hotel and my experience there. It was perfect for my trip. I went by myself and stayed for 5 nights before Christmas. The staff was professional and nice. They had a room available for me to check in early, it was clean and quiet and the perfect size for me. The bathroom and room were newly renovated. The neighborhood was safe and close to lots of cafés and shopping. It was a lovely trip and I would recommend this hotel highly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great little hotel close to lots of theatre.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Location is great for seeing a lot of theatre. It's a small charming hotel and the room I had though small had a terrace with cafe table and chairs.
Cons: The mattress was far too hard and a bit too low to the ground for me. Otherwise, it's a great room for a single person (room 112)
Location: Did I mention the location is great and if you enjoy theatre there's plenty of it. Plus it's quick by train to get anywhere you'd like to go.
The hotel is only a couple of blocks from Tour Montparnasse and Gare Montparnasse so it's easily accessible to lots of different things to do and places to go. From the moment I walked in until the moment I checked out the staff were friendly, quick to ask if there was anything they could do and obliging me if they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergey from Moscow

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to all must-see sights