Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from LIVERPOOL

Good stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and location, only downside to the room was it was very small, you was literally on the bed when you went through the door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederic from Quebec

Excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, clean and beautiful room, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nathalie from France

Excellent stay during Paris Marathon

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very friendly and well located. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro from New York

Excellent two nights in Paris.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect neighborhood for exploring Paris. Near the Eiffel Tower and close to the Metro. The rooms are small but comfortable. Limited bathroom privacy, as the doors do not completely close, but it wasn't a major issue for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caroline from Australia

Quant, cozy and stylish in great location

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint, cozy and comfortable! Friendly staff... Room was small but beautiful and comfortable. Enjoyed the rain shower and comfortable bed. Very convenient location with view of Le tour eiffel from the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Very good location, near to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very good location, near to the Eiffel Tower and the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by María Verónica from Morelia

Excelente

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente , pero estacionamiento muy caro . 32 euros por día . Muy bonito, bonita zona. Limpio, amplio , excelentes condiciones. Grata experiencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veronica from Morelia

Buena ubicación

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicación, lugar tranquilo, amabilidad, limpio. Pero falta darle su manita de gato. Lo mejor es la ubicación . En la recepción ponen fruta lo cual me agradó. Plátanos, manzana, naranjas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richelle from California

Great Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, close to metro and Eiffel Tower within walking distance. I arrived very early in the morning and they let me store my luggage prior to check-in. Nice that it had an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels