Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hessen deutschland

Schöne Lage,super zentral

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Zimmer im Obern Stock mit Blick auf den oberen Teil des Eiffelturms. Vor dem Hotel ist alles was man braucht , Bäcker , Geldautomaten, Café's, Bars usw. Bis zum Eiffelturm sind es nur 5-10 geh Minuten . Super freundliches und mehrsprachiges Personal an der Rezeption. WLAN ,alles super . Einziger Minuspunkt , wofür das Hotel nichts kann ist , Parkplätze :) deswegen Auto stehen lassen weil man alles zu Fuß oder mit der Bahn erreichen kann ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sophie, Hotel Management
The all team thank you for your comment. We are glad you had a nice stay with us. It is true we do not have a private Parking place, but we have an agrement with a public parking place neaby, however, you're right, the best way to visit Paris is walking. Looking forward to welcome you at the hotel on another occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roosendaal

Top hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Super hotel. De weinige tijd die we in het hotel doorgebracht hebben was goed. Fijne kamer met goede kleine badkamer en lekkere bedden. goede omgeving, tegenover een metrostation en om de hoek de Eiffeltoren.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sophie, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for your comment. Looking forward to welcome you on another occasion.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon, CA

Hotel was close to the train station

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hair dryer in the room, Breakfast could change a bit, I got tired to eat the something everyday.
Location: The Eiffel Tower is about 15 min walking from the hotel, The train station is in front on the hotel. There are a lot of restaurants & stores.
The hotel location was good, but my room had no view. When I did my check in, the front desk guy wants me to be on the 1st floor I said no I would like to be on a higher floor, so I end up on the 2nd floor which has a view to the train station. Some front desk people were nice, some others was kind short and dry. I had a problem with a hair dryer in my room, I called to request a new one and the hair dryer still did nor work. Honestly I wish I knew their hair dryer was the worst ones, then I would have brought mine, I think the money that I paid I could have got some better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Excellent price, location, facilities and staff. M

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel is located across from Dupleix metro which linked with many of the main points of interest in Paris. The hotel looked small from outside but our room was very spacious especially for Paris and it had a big waterfall shower and plenty of natural light. The staff were all really friendly and spoke English. There was free wifi and we were able to store our bags until our flight. I couldn't recommend this hotel more, we will definitely be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal für den Stadturlaub

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Wir hatten ein Superior Zimmer im 5. Stock mit Blick auf den Eiffelturm - schöner denk ich kann man Paris nicht erleben.
Cons: Das Frühstück im Hotel ist eher "praktisch" - der Frühstücksraum befindet sich im Keller und ist schon etwas eigen ...
Wir waren 3 Tage in Paris und der Platz des Hotels ist durch die direkte Nähe zur Metro (50m) und zum Eiffelturm (ein paar Minuten zu Fuß - von unserem Zimmer aus sogar schön zu sehen!) nahezu perfekt. Die Anreise mit dem RER B und der Metro dauert ca. 1h vom Flughafen CDG. Einziges Manko war das Frühstück - da ist man im Bistro ca. 60m gegenüber der U-Bahn Station deutlich besser aufgehoben zumal dort das Pariser Flair perfekt zur Geltung kommt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude front desk

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was extremely rude to us when we checked in. The front desk clerk made us wait 5 minutes until he finished a personal conversation with a colleague. He then looked up at me and asked why I was standing there, when I told him I was checking in he said one moment and continued a conversation in French with the person he was talking to and I caught the words 'American' and 'yankee' in the dialogue and they both laughed. I said something to my wife about it in his presence and he quickly did a 180, serviced us and was overly explanatory of what his conversation was about with colleague. It all seemed like cover up. What a terrible, rude experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pas franchement excitant mais propre et bien placé. Chambres petites (trop).