Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great free breakfast. Close to grocery stores and Metro stations. Hotel staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by surj from manchester uk

Good standard, location and price

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness, free breakfast and wi fi
Cons: Breakfast could do with a bit more variety.
Location: Some good local cafes at good prices. Also your western chains like mcdonalds and subway
Not much to look at externally but very pleasant experience. Ticks all the main boxes for me: Location good and nearby to metro, very clean rooms, hd tv and free wireless internet, breakfast included but don't expect salmon or fry up, friendly staff who even printed our boarding passes. Can get good discount on standard tariff via online travel operators. Would recommend you bring your own travel kettle as most european hotels do not provide in room tea making facilities. Would definitely use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from London

Decent stay if air-conditioner worked

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent room size, clean hotel. Not close to any tourism stuff but metro line 14 is quite good to get to city centre. The 2 night stay would be much better if the air-conditioner of the whole building worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silvia from New York

Perfect for a stay in Paris

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: location, breakfast
Location: metro station
We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and up to date. The breakfast was delicious and had a variety of foods to choose from. The best part about this hotel was the location. It was about a two minute walk from the metro station which was convenient and made it easy for us to travel throughout the city. I would definitely go back to the Residence Richemont if I were to visit Paris again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from Virginia

no airconditioning in whole hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very hot week in Paris, and no air conditioning in room. The front desk clerk did try to adjust the control, but later stated that the hotel was having problems. She did move us to a larger room that had 2 windows, so we were able to open both of them to get some air moving in the room. The hotel did not give us a break on the room cost when we asked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Amazing!

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
For Paris it's is the best hotel I have stayed in. The rooms are, for Paris' proportions, rather big. The continental breakfast is also a big plus. It is close to the RER C, and to the metro lines 14 and 7. I would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 star hotel, overprice. There are a lot of better value hotel elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Residence Richemont - near to Olympiades

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
A great hotel in a residential area but close to good transport links. Great breakfast, comfortable bed and really nice reception. We would stay there again.