Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

It was excellent. Helpful staff, spotless room.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Staff was outstanding, along with the room and the amenities. Wish it were closer to metro but otherwise 5 star in my book!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield Uk

Great Hotel and location.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We were on the 4th floor with a view of Luxembourg Park. The room was quiet and very well maintained. Great location easy access to cafe bars and transport. Although we walked a lot exploring the sites. Reception staff very helpful with routes and prices of transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N.Y.

Hotel Le Senat

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: It's modern, clean and centrally located. Our triple suite was great!
Cons: Have ice machine/soda machine installed. Would like something cold to drink after a day of touring.
Location: Easy access to Paris attractions, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby.
Lovely hotel. Friendly, informative staff. Easy access to Metro, restaurants, and Paris attractions. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: L'ambience, et les gens super professionnels
Cons: Rien
Location: Trop de choses pour decrire ici
Comme toujours, cet hotel était parfait. Je ne donnais pas le 5 étoiles au cause du system d'étoiles que je connais. Cet hotel est super bien situe dans le 6eme tout d'étoiles aussi de la Sorbonne. Par contre, il n'y a pas un gym, un piscine, ...aussi le plupart de chambres sont tout petits comme la plupart dans le 6eme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great location small room,,,

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
very small room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just perfect! Clean, nice room with a French balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kjersti from Oslo

Nice small Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean bathrooms, small room but that is normal in Paris. Very friendly staff og good nespresso in the reception area. Nice beds with soft pillows and nice thick duvet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne from Oslo

Usedvanlig god service!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell betjeningen var usedvanlig hjelpsomme og sevice instillte. Godt hotel, herlig beliggenhet. Hotellet er under oppussing men betjeningen var oppmerksomme på å gi meg et rom der det var stille så jeg merket ikke noe til dette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

elegante e confortevole hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Facile da raggiungere anche dall'aeroporto. La posizione dell'hotel è centralissima ed il prezzo pagato per la camera, rispetto a tante altre esperienze a Parigi, è stato molto conveniente.