Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford

Great location for getting around Paris

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything. All of the staff we met were especially helpful.
Cons: -
Location: Its close to Montparnasse and the Jardins du Luxembourg.
Hotel Le Six certainly lives up to its rating. We found the hotel to be excellent. The staff were really helpful and friendly and everything about the place was great. The welcome makes you feel like you are in a home from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

On my list of places to return to

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great stay and the staff could not do enough to help. Would return here in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay in Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. A perfect place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Posizione, personale e pulizia (importantissimi per me)
Cons: la mia stanza doppia uso singola era un po' piccola....
Location: Strategica la posizione per chi ha bisogno di andare in fiera a Porte de Versailles ed anche per chi vuole vedere i negozi intorno a rue de Rennes
A Parigi vado spesso per lavoro e non sempre gli hotel sono puliti ed il personale garbato... Questa volta devo dire che sia per la posizione che per il trattamento mi sento soddisfatta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place near St Germain with good bathrooms

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Especially impressed to get a nice, new bathroom in a Parisian hotel. Rooms are still a bit small though without much ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Excellent boutique hotel in Paris

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: everything - great location, staff and nice rooms
Cons: skim milk for my coffee!
Situated about 5 minutes away from Gare (Train Station) Montparnasse in the Latin Quarter. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as pharmacies, grocery stores, starbucks etc along with 2 subway stations within a 2 bloc radius. Staff was wonderful and extremely pleasant to deal with. Breakfast/in room dining service/laundry all available but also can opt to eat breakfast elsewhere. There is a dry cleaner a block away as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Hobart

Amsterdam

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in the room will not book specials again as you do get what you pay for, the room quality is cheap but rest was good, friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable room. I would recommend this established boutique hotel. Never used the Spa or tried breakfast so unable to comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Small comfortable hotel, close to shops and metro.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Intimacy.
Cons: More choice at breakfast.
Location: Near Gallerie lafayette and the amazing brasserie La Coupole. Really fun night.
Very nice helpful staff. Had a brilliant massage and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over all a nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice over all, multiple metro stations just minutes away, in a nice Neighbourhood, Room is new and clean, small rooms but this is Paris so thats the norm, price wise is on the steep side, but service is very good.