Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay in Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. A perfect place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Posizione, personale e pulizia (importantissimi per me)
Cons: la mia stanza doppia uso singola era un po' piccola....
Location: Strategica la posizione per chi ha bisogno di andare in fiera a Porte de Versailles ed anche per chi vuole vedere i negozi intorno a rue de Rennes
A Parigi vado spesso per lavoro e non sempre gli hotel sono puliti ed il personale garbato... Questa volta devo dire che sia per la posizione che per il trattamento mi sento soddisfatta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Excellent boutique hotel in Paris

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: everything - great location, staff and nice rooms
Cons: skim milk for my coffee!
Situated about 5 minutes away from Gare (Train Station) Montparnasse in the Latin Quarter. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as pharmacies, grocery stores, starbucks etc along with 2 subway stations within a 2 bloc radius. Staff was wonderful and extremely pleasant to deal with. Breakfast/in room dining service/laundry all available but also can opt to eat breakfast elsewhere. There is a dry cleaner a block away as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable room. I would recommend this established boutique hotel. Never used the Spa or tried breakfast so unable to comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Small comfortable hotel, close to shops and metro.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Intimacy.
Cons: More choice at breakfast.
Location: Near Gallerie lafayette and the amazing brasserie La Coupole. Really fun night.
Very nice helpful staff. Had a brilliant massage and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modernised hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The interior, shower, furnishings and welcoming, helpful staff who spoke good English.
Location: In Montparnasse with many excellent restaurants, including a highly rated one just opposite, and 2 close Metro stations
Beautiful modern hotel in a great district of Paris, close to Metro stations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington Metro Area

The week I spent in Paris

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: I liked the personal touch of intimate conversation and concern of the staff and of course the cleanliness and décor of the rooms.
Cons: It would be good to have a full restaurant available.
Location: The location was perfect, near the metro and bus lines. Also, plenty of shopping and a variety of eating establishments were in the vicinity.
Me and six of my girlfriends spent 7 wonderful days in Paris. The comfort and customer service provided by Hotel Le Six was superb. In the morning Angela and her crew greeted us and ensured we had all necessary information to tackle each day. In the evening the staff greeted us at the door when we came in late and offered hotel coffee and tea as we sat in the lobby to reminisce about our day. The breakfast staff was courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, ideal location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
breakfast great, location ideal, room cleanliness and staff great. Room could have been more adequately decorated (more mirrors) and tea, water wasn't replenished, but if we'd asked reception I'm sure they would have sorted us out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff are extremely helpful in all aspects. The hotel is in a great location we generally walked everywhere however if you don't like walking or are only in Paris for a short time the metro stations are not far and are generally easy to use. I did notice from previous reviews about rooms we were in 603 and it was nice but could be better. On the whole a lovely hotel and I would stay here again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Wonderful staff!!! It is obvious that the guests is the top priority
New and modern hotel Top notch service form the staff