Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modernised hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The interior, shower, furnishings and welcoming, helpful staff who spoke good English.
Location: In Montparnasse with many excellent restaurants, including a highly rated one just opposite, and 2 close Metro stations
Beautiful modern hotel in a great district of Paris, close to Metro stations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington Metro Area

The week I spent in Paris

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: I liked the personal touch of intimate conversation and concern of the staff and of course the cleanliness and d├ęcor of the rooms.
Cons: It would be good to have a full restaurant available.
Location: The location was perfect, near the metro and bus lines. Also, plenty of shopping and a variety of eating establishments were in the vicinity.
Me and six of my girlfriends spent 7 wonderful days in Paris. The comfort and customer service provided by Hotel Le Six was superb. In the morning Angela and her crew greeted us and ensured we had all necessary information to tackle each day. In the evening the staff greeted us at the door when we came in late and offered hotel coffee and tea as we sat in the lobby to reminisce about our day. The breakfast staff was courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, ideal location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
breakfast great, location ideal, room cleanliness and staff great. Room could have been more adequately decorated (more mirrors) and tea, water wasn't replenished, but if we'd asked reception I'm sure they would have sorted us out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff are extremely helpful in all aspects. The hotel is in a great location we generally walked everywhere however if you don't like walking or are only in Paris for a short time the metro stations are not far and are generally easy to use. I did notice from previous reviews about rooms we were in 603 and it was nice but could be better. On the whole a lovely hotel and I would stay here again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Wonderful staff!!! It is obvious that the guests is the top priority
New and modern hotel Top notch service form the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The location is central(ish) but with loads of great places to eat, it takes 20 minutes to walk to the river and most major attractions.
I stayed at Hotel le Six for 3 days and it was one of my best holidays ever. The hotel is in a great location, the room was small but with a great quality bed and tasteful decor. The staff are what makes this hotel special, they were so friendly and helpful throughout my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We only stayed one night at this hotel during our traveling but this hotel was great, room was larger than another hotel in the area which you appreciate. The staff was very helpful with recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Really Great Hotel / Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Great location, very clean, excellent staff
Location: Great restaurants and very close to public transportation making it easy to hit all the wonderful areas of Paris.
Great hotel, super clean, good breakfast, quaint street, close to metro, close to delicious restaurants, easy to hit all the great spots. Super cute, clean, quaint and modern all at the same time. All staff members are very polite and helpful. Would definitely visit again and would also recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel in montparnesse

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room a bit small..normal for Paris hotel. Great shower. Close to great restaurants and metro. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Good location, Above and Beyond Service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Location: Restaurants, cinema, walking distance to attractions, about one block from metro
The hotel was great. The location is close to the metro and walking distance to most of Paris. The service was spectacular: my wife's mother, who was staying at another hotel and has a different surname, dropped her wallet in the lobby. The staff recognized her mother as being with us and emailed us. It saved us from running all over the city to look for it. They also helped us with everything from choosing the best seats in the stadium for a football game to making reservations at the best quality restaurants.