Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Excellent helpful staff. Would stay again.

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff very friendly. Client oriented. Great location. Close to metro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
In einer turbulenten Großstadt wie Paris ein wunderbares ruhiges Hotel. Sehr nettes, junges Personal. Sehr gut gelegen mit Nähe zu einer Metrostation. Immer wieder gern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Venice FL

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and great staff
Excellent location - close to subways, RER trains, Luxembourg Gardens and lots of restaurants. Staff was wonderful- always helpful and great for giving directions and making recommendations and reservations at the small,french restaurants- used by locals, in the surrounding area. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington VT

Fantastic boutique hotel in the center of the city

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Central location. Very comfortable bed. Quiet side street.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
We stayed at Hotel Le Six for three nights. It was very centrally located within easy 15 minute walking distance to many sites on the left bank. The room was comfortable and the staff very accommodating. The hotel is close to many excellent bistros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford

Great location for getting around Paris

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything. All of the staff we met were especially helpful.
Cons: -
Location: Its close to Montparnasse and the Jardins du Luxembourg.
Hotel Le Six certainly lives up to its rating. We found the hotel to be excellent. The staff were really helpful and friendly and everything about the place was great. The welcome makes you feel like you are in a home from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

On my list of places to return to

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great stay and the staff could not do enough to help. Would return here in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay in Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. A perfect place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARTYNfrom Rochester

Fantastique!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderfully romantic weekend over Valentines at Le Six.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoriafrom Brighton

Friendly and comfortable small hotel. Great locati

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely comfortable and clean room and bathroom but rather small. Modern decor hunch was stylish but lacking in character and luxurious feel. Staff were charming and very helpful which gave a friendly atmosphere to the place. Location was wonderful. All in all a pleasant stay and I would certainly use it again - good for a family or friend trip but not for romantic perhaps for a romantic Paris break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com