Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel Le Six June 2014

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff can't be praised highly enough.
Location: It is located on a quiet side street very close to Luxembourg Gardens with nearby metro stations linking you quickly to anywhere in the city.
We stayed for 4 nights here in suite during the middle of a two week European vacation. Loved the location, the staff, and the room. Breakfast and cocktails were both a little pricey. The front desk staff was exceptionally helpful, friendly and professional. They really made our first stay in Paris comfortable and convenient as they helped with site seeing plans, metro directions, train connections, and dining suggestions. While it was somewhat expensive, it was money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Staff and service was excellent, so friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful Boutique Hotel in the Middle of Paris

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, food, beds, upkeep, location.
Cons: WiFi could be a bit stronger, but it was available in every room.
Location: It's located near metro stops and within walking distance of many attractions, including Luxembourg Gardens.
This hotel is located in the middle of Paris and has easy access to three metro stops. The rooms are spacious for Paris and are immaculately maintained. The beds are comfortable and in general the rooms are great. The staff is superb and all speak english! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was amazing

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping and art galleries,restaurants too!
Helped with restaurants,cabs and general directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent location and Staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Loved our recent stay here. Very friendly accommodating staff. Beautiful large room and bed. Would definately recommend staying here. Wonderful restaurant for breakfast before starting your day in Paris. Would definately come back here on next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from chesapeake, virginia

Great location.

Posted May 18, 2014
Staff very helpful and friendly. Wish they had alarm clock in room. Room was very modern. Excellent location with a lot of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Modern, Terrific Staff, Semi-Spartan

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The staff is terrific and the location is excellent. The rooms are clean and modern, although somewhat Spartan (e.g. Hardwood floors vs. carpets, few drawers). We're looking forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caryn from Cumbria.

Le Six experience.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: We liked the location of the hotel, the cleanliness, comfort and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The only slight criticism that I would have was the cost of breakfast. We found it to be very nice, but too expensive.
Location: The location is good. Rue de Stanislas is a quiet side street, just off the busy Boulevard de Montparnasse. The area has several restaurants and shops
My Wife and I visited Paris to celebrate her birthday. We chose Hotel Le Six after reading reviews on the place and we were not disappointed. It is small, but beautifully kept and the staff are extremely helpful. The reception staff in particular go out of their way to help you. The decor is very modern, and comfortable. It is situated in a quiet side street in the Montparnasse district. We found it easy to find. There are bus stops on the main street and Metro stations. The RER train link direct to CDG Airport is about half a mile away along Boulevard de Montparnasse. We were able to walk to the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe and Notre Dame from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monkeyboy from newcastle

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, decor, the complimentary champagne, the list is endless
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's Paris, there is so much to do and within easy walking or metro distance for all the usual touristy things
This is a truly fabulous hotel. Staff are friendly and nothing is a bother to them. Any request either before we arrived or whilst we there was dealt with to our satisfaction. The room was gorgeous and I cannot recommend it highly enough. Fantastic location and very quiet for a city centre hotel. I only wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014