Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel éloigner de tout pas très propre

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hôtel dans une rue ou il n'y a aucune animation odeur dégoût dans la salle de bain pas d assenceur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Pleasant stay, close to metro

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, yummy breakfast.
Cons: Things that can't be changed, but to be aware of: no elevator, and our room had a nearly 12" step up into the shower. Not handicapped accessible.
Location: Quick access to metro and grocery store. Just off major street.
Very friendly desk staff got us checked in quickly. Nominal charge for breakfast the next morning which was delicious and served at a table in a small dining area. There is no elevator in the building and our room was a 4th floor walk-up, so beware if you have a lot of luggage. Overall a good experience and nice room for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom östersund

Ok but no good wi-fi

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Ok room and helpful staff and interesting neighberhood.
Cons: The wi-fi and the breakfast.
Location: cafées, supermarkets, bakeries, restaurants and other stores. And it's close to bus and Metro to go to the city, Disneyland or sightseeing.
Ok room and helpful staff and good neighberhood with a lot of cafées, supermarkets and bakeries. But many floors and no elevator, instead narrow stairs. Overpriced breakfast, you can get better for half the price in a nearby café. And above all the wi-fi was at best slow, a couple times a day it dissapeared completely. Not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sud Est

Hôtel sans aucun service. Chambre minuscule

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Quelques restaurants. Métro à proximité
Aucun service. Personnel peu accueillant. Chambre minuscule donnant sur une cour où tout le monde traverse. Petit lit. Bref, je n'y retournerai plus, malgré mes nombreux déplacements professionnels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odense Denmark

Ligger tæt på offentlig transport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Endnu et godt ophold i Paris. Hotellet ligger i et godt kvarter med nem adgang til det hele. Godt med butikker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jette og Torben Christiansenfrom Kirke Hyllinge

Godt hotel til en rimelig penge og med fin serivic

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ankom sent fredag aften, og derfor havde vi kontaktet hotellet før afrejse i f m vores indcheckning. Personalet var meget venlige og hjælpsomme i f m dette. Vi fik nogle gode værelser som var rene og pæne. Det eneste vi umiddelbart kan sætte en finger på er morgenmaden, som var ret kedelig. Bollerne, som var grovboller (lige min stil) var tørre og seje. Det kunne lidt smør og marmelade ikke rette op på.Det er en ting, som umiddelbart er ret nemt at ændre på. Vi vil gerne bo på hotellet igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birger Liljergrenfrom Paris

Trevlig personal

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell till ett rimligt pris. Frukosten var enkel med fullt godkänt. Bra sängar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mghaiethfrom Tunisie

Bon hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malheureusement vacances non complété mais hotel propre service bon réception chaleureuse réceptionniste polie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giselefrom Brasil

ruim

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ficamos 4 noites neste hotel. roupa de cama suja, tivemos que pedir para trocar, o chuveiro demorava para esquentar e no último dia desistimos e usamos gelado mesmo. não arriscamos chegar mais de meia noite no hotel, rua deserta. ponto positivo: próximo ao metro.