Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny from United Kingdom

Disappointed

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
So, I booked a five (5) days stay in this hotel and paid in cash during the time I checked-in. Everything went swiftly until the day I checked-out. The receptionist was asking me to pay even if I already paid on the first day, I showed him my receipt and said it was "okay". I got back from the holiday and checked my bank account and was surprised to see a pending debit transaction from the hotel dated A DAY BEFORE I CHECKED OUT. Basically, the hotel charged my bank for my stay despite the fact that I've paid for it already. I got my refund in the end, but was utterly annoyed. Because of their slip-up, I had to pay the extra charges in my bank due to the transaction I didn't even made at the first place! Nevertheless, the only good thing about this hotel was it was situated in a nice, quiet area and very close to the Metro. Service, however, needs improvement. That is all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Sonorisation insuffisante Le stricte minimum dans la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff were friendly, however my husband and I were very aware of the language barrier as we didn't know any french. Hotel is in a good location with good transport links. This area is more residential rather than tourist so don't expect any English on menus or signs. The room was clean,no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marie danielle from st pierre de chartreuse

bonne prestation bonne situation

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
bonne prestation très bon quartier calme chambre et salle de bain un peu petites mais bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - near metro so very easy access to cem

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great experience! Clean, tidy room. Great shower! Lovely staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nancy

Hotel accueillant, proche du métro.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Très bon petit déjeuner avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix !
Cons: Taille de la chambre et insonorisation
Location: Très proche du métro ligne 1 permettant de voir les principales attractions de Paris. Très bonne situation géographique.
Très bon rapport qualité prix mais on déplore juste l’exiguïté de la chambre et surtout de la salle de bain : pas une seule étagère pour pauser les trousses de toilette :-( Personnel très discret et très serviable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MAUVAISE INSONORISATION

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
-bel hôtel, mais on entend tous les voisins!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pointe-à-Pitre

Bon emplacement

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: insonorité
Location: quartier relativement calme proche des transports. Commerces disponibles à proximité (superette, restauration rapide, laverie)
Etablissement correct, personnel sympathique et accueillant. Les chambres sont petites mais agréables. Problème d'insonorité entre les chambres et l'escalier sans grande incidence.