Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

emergency booking only

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: no comment
Cons: carpets, bathroom, basic cleaning
Because of the TVG train strike we were forced to book this hotel, a one star...that tells the whole story...however, the staff was helpful...we booked this one day before arrival as most hotels were already booked because of tourists trying to stay at the CDG airport hotels...all were full...we booked 2 rooms because a friend was driving us from Bordeaux to Paris...luckily a few trains were running that morning, so our friend didn't have to drive 6 hrs.each way...since we booked a room for him too, we didn't get a refund for the 2nd room! maybe they could have been more flexible considering the dilemma of strike!
1 out of 5
by Kenward from Toronto

Don't bother

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Room that was booked was not available, very expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurens and Silvia from Ontario, Canada

Paris Memories

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The person in charge of the front desk was very helpful, he received us at 3AM after a long drive, with no problems, kind and friendly, he definitely showed care for his customers. The location of the hotel, for us was very convenient considering the train station was a few steps of the hotel, so going to Paris centre was easy. The rooms and washroom were clean. The price was right for the purpose of the trip. We would go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Centura from Miami Beach

No air conditioning

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got a great rate 55euros. BUT the big BUT is NO air conditioning and I was hot! Slept with window open. ,it was raining, so not able to take public transportation and the cab was almost $40 each way to and from airport. The man that checked me in was very sweet. Not as close to airport as it says.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabi from San Jose

Overnight stop

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Nice and not dissapointing. Clean. It is not new but everything works.
Location: Easy access to Paris and airport by train.
Stayed for just one night. Needed rest between flights and had 11 hours to spend. Main feature: It is suppose to be close to CharleDeGaule airport, not quite as close as advertised, but still much closer than Paris center. It is very easy to get there by train. I did realise that while returning to the airport. No need to spend on a taxi. Also good access to Paris by train which comes every 10 minutes or so. The hotel is just a few steps from the railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible area

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not in the nicest area - and that's being polite! Room had mouldy carpet, no air con, an ancient tv that was a nightmare to work and was generally uncomfortable. Facilities were non existant, only upside was secure (ish) parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NYC vicinity

affordable and close to the train to get to paris

Posted May 19, 2011
on site parking is convenient if you come by car, train to paris is a half hour trip; room was small so that twin beds were abutting; bathroom was good; payment was collected upon arrival; room key held by front desk when going out; vicinity has 2 bakeries, super market, turkish eat in / take out, pizza, chinese / vietnamese restaurants, nothing fancy