Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Roanne

bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon hôtel dans un quertier calme. Grande chambre (pour Paris) avec literie confortable, TV et Wifi parfaits. Pas de buffet au petit déjeuner, mais bien en quantité et qualité. Personnel très attentionné.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fredericfrom Mont de Marsan

Sympathique

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel plaisant dans le XIII avec petit jardin agreable et patronne tres sympathique. Chambre tres calme donnant sur jardin meriterait une petite renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eeva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Timfrom GB

Disappointing

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having lived on the same street for 4 years and sending many family and friends to stay there, I thought it would be nice to spend my last night in paris in this hotel. The building itself is really nice which I already knew but I was very disappointed in the room. First of all it was supposed to be a 'comfort' room but when we got in there we saw that the bed was 2 singles on wheels pushed together so whenever we lay on it the beds slid apart. Then I saw that rather than a duvet there was an itchy blanket and a sheet which I thought had been phased out in the late 80's so I was struggling to see where the 'comfort' was. On the other hand the bathroom was nice although a noisy folding wooden door doesn't leave much privacy. So I have to end by saying that there wasn't any value for money €160 a night no breakfast but the surrounding area is my favourite part of paris so it wasn't all bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très agréable, joli petit jardin

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour court (1 nuit). Personnel efficace et aimable. Chambre petite. Chouette déco. Quartier très calme, Rien à redire.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Das Zimmer war eine Katastrophe. Kein Platz für zwei Personen; kein Platz für das Gepäck; keine Sitzmöglichkeit außer dem Bett; Haare von Vorgästen im Bad; die letzten Gäste hatten Schmuck vergessen, was aber dem Reinigungspersonal nicht aufgefallen war; Ständiges Babygeschrei aus den umliegenden Wohnungen; Riesenbaustelle rund um das Hotel; Presslufthammer gingen um acht los
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by akinkofrom 日本

清潔で綺麗

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
パリの中心にあるホテルよりは部屋は広い方だと思います。 水回りも綺麗で気持ち良く利用させて頂きました。スタンダードだったからかもしれませんが、シャワーのみだったのは残念でした。 小さいですが手入れされた素敵なお庭もあり、1階の部屋は庭に面しているのでまるで自分の家のようでした。 常駐ではないですが日本語の話せるスタッフがいて色々親切に対応して頂けたのは本当に助かりました。 駅からも近く、近所にはパン屋もあります。こちらの方面には泊まった事がありませんでしたが、治安もアクセスも良く、またパリに来ましたら利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anne Karifrom Bergen

En perle i Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite, koselig hotell med hyggelig betjening. Rommene i 1. etasje hadde dør ut til en nydelig liten hage. Rommet jeg fikk var nyoppusset med flott bad. Det eneste som trekker ned var at det ikke var minibar og de solgte heller ikke noen form for drikke på hotellet. Det skyldest visst at restauranten var under full renovering.Men anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantisches Hotel mit schönem Garten

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr ruhiges gemütliches Hotel in der Nähe des Place d'Italie, toller Garten, nettes Personal, schöne Zimmer. Einzig war das Zimmer am Anreisetag nicht sonderlich sauber, lag aber vielleicht daran, da wir vor 15 Uhr eingecheckt hatten. Der andere Tag war das Zimmer sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

petit dejeuner excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit havre de verdure au calme dans paris