Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable. Quaint. Very helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Only concern was being unable to manage the air conditioner , was quite warm one day until the temps cooled down and we could open the windows. Otherwise loved!
1 out of 5
by cindy from washington DC

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted May 24, 2014
Room was shabby, unclean and badly in need of repairs. The room we had did not match any of the reviews or online photos. If you do decide to disregard this review and stay at The Lenox, do not accept any of the rooms ending in a 7... Those are the elevator shaft rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice & friendly hotel, easy to access all place

Posted May 16, 2014
Walking distance to all attraction sites. A few block to a self service laundromat. Almost every corner you can access to a cafe & restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Couple from London, UK

Well located hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Staff and room size
Cons: Decor a little tired
Location: Fab location
Very well located hotel, really lovely staff. Rooms were renovated 4 years ago, so are starting to look a little tired. Superior room was a very good size for Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Pricey but that's Paris.

Posted Nov 26, 2011
Location: All of Paris.
Well maintained and clean property. Small room but property has its charm. Very professional and helpful staff. Close to Louvre. Breakfast not included but free internet. Pricey but that's Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, NH

The Hotel Lenox in Paris

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel staff and everyone associated to be extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. It is very near to the "center" of Paris in the 6eme and 7eme. Close walking distance to almost all of the great sights to visit in Paris. Again, the staff were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lenox

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent location to base yourself while you tour the best spots in Paris. The room was very small but clean. The hotel was under some repair and the bar was closed for August but they had a nice breakfast set up every day from 7-11am. Overall good value.