Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

パンテオン宮殿直近の風変わりなホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: スタッフが親切
Cons: 部屋が大きい方が良いが、それはリノベするしか無いので難しそう。
Location: パンテオン宮殿は窓からずっと見えていた。モンパルナス地域には思ったより近かった。
スタッフはかなり親切だった。オーストリア航空からの荷物が出てこないトラブルがあったが、何度も航空会社に電話をしてくれた。設備は素晴らしく良いものばかり使っていた。しかし、部屋がこの値段にしては狭すぎると感じた。廊下やエレベータも狭かった。もともと広いホテルが好みなのでなおさらそう感じたのかもしれないが。バス・トイレは別だったがバスタブが無かった。清潔感は抜群だった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Small room. Bathroom closely resembles a port-a-loo with a ridiculously small shower. Taps are operated on a timer so you have to push the water back on every 30 seconds - for both sink and shower. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Fancy room in Paris!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Romantic, spacious room with design details which made for a memorable stay. Really appreciated the decor and the tub specifically.
Cons: Front desk service. Really focus on hospitality. This seems to have been demonstrated wonderfully by service staff but was lacking at the desk.
Location: In the Latin quarter, so much to do in this area. Was uphill and steep which could be a pain sometimes at night when walking back.
Went to Paris to get engaged so splurged on a better room, and it was everything I could want. It was big, which is rare in Paris and had plenty of space for luggage and spreading out in addition to being beautiful. The room had wooden beams, wonderful bed, stylish and comfortable chairs, and a bathroom which was splendid with an old school bath. It had an excellent view of the Pantheon with windows which opened up to outside and served as a balcony. The room had all the trimmings which made it romantic and perfect for our purposes including being able to take a bubble bath. I would highly recommend it for those looking for a romantic getaway in Paris. The hotel itself was nice, including a nice entrance and a pretty staircase, as well as an all brick basement to have breakfast which provides a lovely atmosphere for breakfast. The only real shortcomings of the building was that it could be a little noisy at times, especially in the morning. The staff were professional but not really what I would call welcoming at the front desk. As I can speak French it was not a language issue. The warmth one would hope for was simply not there, professional but not friendly. This was typified most by one individual. There was an issue upon leaving regarding breakfast and communication but was resolved with another attendant which was fortunate because you would not want a fine trip ruined by poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans Henrikfrom Brønshøj

Her er du en vigtig gæst.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fint og hyggeligt hotel hvor der er gjort en del ud af indretningen, uden at det bliver for boutique-agtigt og rodet. Den har fået en tand ekstra på personalesiden, hvilket er godt, for når man som jeg har brug for at tingene fungerer, når jeg kommer "hjem" efter arbejde, er det efterhånden ret vigtigt, at man bliver betragtet som en vigtig kunde og ikke en irriterende hotelgæst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evafrom Nordsjælland

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel med fin beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joachimfrom malmö

Paris in September.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quaint hotel with very friendly and helpful English speaking staff. Less than 10 minutes walk from train station where train from CDG stopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff, especially Florian were extremely helpful. They upgraded our room and it had a great view, everything we needed and in a great location. Breakfast was also excellent, can't say one bad thing, would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Downtown Somerset

Quiet in superb location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great hotel 2 mins walk from Luxemburg gardens metro. Ask for balcony on 6th floor with views to Montmartre. Take a travel kettle. Mini fridge in room fits a bottle of champagne. Eat once at le ferrandaise restaurant 8 rue de vaugirard nearby if you need a six course blow out degassastion for 50 euro each. Well worth it. There is fab cafe behind the hotel sells the best hot chocolate and cognac at the end of a long day strolling the streets. Have a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BCKfrom Boston

very nice

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, good cafe's nearby. Breakfast was good (but a little overpriced compared to going to the nearby cafes). Nice room. Very quiet area at night.