Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Veels te kleine kamer

Posted May 27, 2015
Bij aankomst om 12.45 kregen wij te horen dat wij pas om 14.00 onze kamer in konden. Terwijl op de site duidelijk staat dat wij vanaf 12.00 onze kamer in konden. Wij gaven aan dat dat niet de afspraak was. Van de beheerder kregen wij te horen dat wij de lunch gratis zouden krijgen. De volgende dag bleek de andere collega niets te weten over die afspraak. Het erge was de reactie van de collega die aangaf niets te willen horen van de toezegging die wij gekregen hadden. Ik zouden ieder afraden dit Hotel te bezoeken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

Voyage d'affaires

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Très satisfaisant pour une nuit, je n'avais pas besoin de plus.
Location: Plusieurs restaurants, MC do, bars et accès métro tout proche.
Dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel j'ai réservé une chambre 1 personne pour 1 nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tellement banale qu'on n'a pas envie de revenir

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: emplacement géographique
Cons: -
Location: -
pas très impliqué le personnel. ils sont content d'avoir un job. heureusement qu'elle n'est pas la patronne....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

Excelente ubicación y muy amables sus colaborador

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Siempre hay algo, pero no se me ocurre que.
Location: Estación Mouette. Calle principal Passy. Lleno de negocio de las marcas que mas me gustan,
Nos encanto. La zona es exquisita, muy cerca de todo. El barrio es fantástico y todo mas que amigable. Vayan.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great local, cozy hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff spoke perfect English and we could mingle with the locals. There is a small market, bakery, wine store, and a McDonald's close by.
Cons: The taxis were unable to drive to the front of the hotel since it's on a small street, but the taxi driver helped us with our luggage.
Location: Walking distance to the Metro. A great view of the Eiffel Tower is only minutes away. Restaurants and shops nearby as well.
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was exactly as advertised. The hotel was small, but cozy. The lobby and rooms are tiny, but everything was clean and the location is wonderful. It was a nice change, getting away from the highrises of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by REMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jormafrom Stavanger

Small room great location.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Small room but the location makes up for it all. The street has no car traffic and is filled with small French markets and boutiques. There was a leak in the shower that didn't get fixed the 5 days we were there but we got clean towels every day.