Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millbrae, CA.

Great Location !!!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We had 4 twin size beds in our room, just what we needed for our family of 4. Bathroom was very nice and clean. Our room had a great window view of the church right across from the Hotel. We were able to walk to the Louvre (only 3 blocks away), Notre Dame and even to the Champs Elysses. Metro station about one block away. Lots of food places around the area, including a supermarket across the street! Great Hotel right in the heart of beautiful Paris!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Louvre

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I'm for a couple of nights and close to some of the important sights, also reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel centrale e ottimo!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
ottima posizione vicino a tutto e facile da raggiungere, personale gentilissimo e cortese. prezzo ottimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Lovely Hotel in a Perfect Location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This hotel was right near the Louvre and within walking distance of several Metro stations. The hotel staff was very friendly. For the price, and its location, it can't be beat. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to be near all of the tourist attractions but on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Nice hotel close to Louvre

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Good for 4 family travel
Cons: Some staffs excellent, but some needs improvement
Location: Excellent
This hotel is located in the Center of Paris, so very convenient to go to anywhere. Very nice room for 4 family and also good for all kinds of traveler. Specially because located in the area 2 minutes by walk to the Tuileries garden next to Louvre museum, it'd be best for any travelers who wants to have break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

Good place to your base camp to Paris...

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel location is good. Louvre is quite near - also to Tullier metro station is just 2 minutes walking. But, hotel is still typical ** star hotel, with quite good location...hotel is good base camp place to your active Paris trip. Rom was small but clean. Hotel breakfast is not worth of money- almost same money you'll get much more better breakfast any restaurant across street.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ロケーションと値段はとても良い!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
ルーブル、オルセーはじめ周辺の観光にはとても便利なロケーションですし、値段もリースナブルです。 ホテル自体はきれいに維持はされて水回りもきちんとしていますが、エレベータが無かったり、防音性が弱かったり、 少々課題はあります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

londres paris

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge. Väl litet rum för fyra bäddar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recension

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen var förvirrade och visste inte så mkt kring deras egna hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com