Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice quiet new

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My husband and I had a good time there..right next to métro saint george Breakfast was great all kinds of cheese, (which is rare in inexpensive hotels) price is Great ! Clean and tidy. .small room (I've seen smaller in paris) free snacks and drinks in afternoon lobby. .the général feeling is that they are keen to do their best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in direkter Nähe zur Metrostation

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Die Zimmer sind klein aber zweckmäßig und sauber. Das Personal ist höflich und hilfsbereit. In direkter Nähe befindet sich eine Metrostation. Quasi um die Ecke findet man Lebensmittelläden, Cafés, Bäckereien, Bistros etc... Wir hatten kein Frühstück gebucht, jedoch einen Blick auf das Buffet riskiert, welches sehr lecker aussah und für Pariser Verhältnisse auch preislich o.k. War.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ベルギー

少し部屋が狭い

Posted Apr 6, 2015
ホテルに駐車場が無い為、駐車場を探すのに苦労しました。部屋は思っていたより狭かったですが、特に不自由は感じませんでした。メトロが近いですし、周辺は夜10時過ぎても人がいるので怖さもありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Stockholm

Bra område

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig hotell i bra område. Ok frukost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, good valise for Paris

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Rooms are very small and basic but the hotel is clean and the staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wales

Pleasant hotel within 10 mins of the city centre.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast. It is very near to a metro station, restaurants and local shops. A very "French" part of Paris.
Cons: The size of the rooms, which are quite small. Limited hanging space for coats etc.
Location: Large choice of cafes and restaurants. Within walking distance of L'Opera, Pigalle and Montmartre and a short metro ride to Place de La Concorde.
We enjoyed our stay at this small, friendly hotel in a very pleasant area of Paris. The staff were very accommodating and, although the breakfast is not cheap, there is a wide choice of hot and cold food and drinks which would keep most people going for the rest of the day. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the Gare du Nord and our journey out to the Stade de France for the rugby game was quick and easy. Equally convenient is the transport into the very heart of Paris and links to the RER. There is a large choice of restaurants locally, although the Place de St Georges cafe, just 30 metres away, offers a tempting range of cafe food and snacks and the staff are friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne from København

Fint hotel tæt på Montmartre

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel i hjertet af Paris. Her er god service og fine og rene små værelser. Et plus er absolut, at der er brusekabine og ikke det obligatoriske badekar, man skal træde op i for at tage et hurtigt morgenbad. Dog er der meget støj/mange rystelser fra undergrundsbanen, der kører lige under hotellet, så book et værelse højt oppe hvis du sover let. Tæt på Montmartre, Sacre Ceour og den lækre indkøbsgade Rue des Martyrs. I området omkring hotellet er der ikke mange turister og rejser man jævnligt til Paris er dette absolut at foretrække.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristian from London

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, would diffidently go back there again