Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom København

Super hjemmelig stemning

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gerne tilbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Mycket bra och centralt läge.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Mycket trevlig vistelse. Även att hotellet ligger väldigt nära Rue Rivoli som är väldigt trafikerad hördes det inga ljud från vägen. Stort och bekvämt badrum. Hotellet är gammalt och vackert med mycket bra standard enligt våran uppfattning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyfrom Surrey, UK

Excellent hotel with attentive staff

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The staff, the space, and the traditional style
Cons: In the room, more attention to the hot beverage making / drinking equipment.
Location: Locatd directly between the Place Vendome and the Tuileries Gardens. The Louvre museum is so close, as is the Grand Palais ...
The only significant observation which should perhaps be passed on is that a couple of members of the hotel staff informed us that the hotel is closing in March 2014; we understand that it was recently sold and the new owner plans to convert the hotel into apartments. Also, beware the costly (29 euro) breakfast - but of course one is free to step outside and enjoy a croissant or tartine with a nice cup of coffee in a neithbouring café for less than 50% of that. In summary: grab a room at this wonderful while you still can ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shigefrom paris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

super value for money

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Salchazbonofrom North America

Excellent Option To Consider!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Read reviews and almost didn't book because of them. But location was great and price reasonable for the area it was in so I took a chance. End result: Hotel Lotti was far better than expected and was very happy with my choice! Staff were nice, courteous and professional. Room was quite large versus what others have said. I booked seven nights so maybe that's why. If it was a one or two night res I may have been stuck in a closet. Moral of the story: Don't believe everything you read on the Internet tubes except maybe for this one time. Good luck ya'll! From your non-French speaking friend Salchazbono.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Danielsfrom Chicago

Love this Hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here very much, the best of our European trip! Excellently situated, staff attentive and speak very good English. Room comfortable, breakfast buffet not bad but very expensive! Love this Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paolofrom Milano

Ottimo a due passi da Place Vendome

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Ottima location ambiente confortevole da 5 stelle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Fashioned in all the wrong ways

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Close to everything - but so are so many other Hotels
Cons: everything!!!
Staff hardly look you in the eye. Room was so outdated it was no worth laughing at. Bed as hard as a rock. Never, ever, again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna Paolafrom São Paulo

Tudo de bom !

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tratamento Vip !