Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BN

Great Hotel close to the Cité

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Just ideal location for a short break. Great proximity to Luxembourg Gardens and rive gauch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

Nice location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very small room by American standards but very clean ans very charming..a bit outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Superb location, very clean rooms (albeit a tad small), amazingly helpful and professional staff, and did I mention great location? That, and the quaint, upscale charm of this boutique hotel, make up for the small room size. I would stay here again but might spend a bit more for a larger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Oct 6, 2014
bien placé et accueillant.. petit déjeuner pas très varié...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AAllenfrom Chicago

Perfect Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was everything we could have hoped for. The room was exceptionally clean, perfectly located among adorable shops and excellent restaurants. It was within walking distance to all the major sights. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel. Other reviewers have complained about the room size, I would note we stayed in a suite, which was very lovely. However, we were gone from the morning to the time we came home to get ready for dinner, then gone until late evening, you are in Paris, how much time do you want to spend in your room?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Sehr nett - und sehr klein!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und der nette Service am Empfang
Cons: Einen Fön installieren, der nicht nur Kaltluft pustet
Location: Saint-Germain, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in Laufweite
Man weiss es ja vorher: Platz ist Mangelware in dieser Stadt - aber unser "Comfort"-Zimmer war nicht mehr als ein begehbarer Schrank, das kleinste was wir je hatten in Paris. Bei 2 Wochenend-Gepäckstücken (Handgepäck bei einem Flug) geht die Zimmertür nicht mehr auf. Das Bett steht mit 2 Seiten an der Wand und fast direkt an der Tür. Dafür aber ist es liebevoll eingerichtet und der Service ingesamt sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kellyfrom Seattle, WA

Two American girls in Paris :)

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. Lovely hotel in a fabulous location! The staff was friendly and hospitable. They let us store our luggage before check in and after check out, which was so helpful while we went out to see the sights of Paris... The hotel breakfast was delightful and affordable. The room was very comfortable. Beds were divine. Small details to improve upon would be: the tub did not drain well, so while showering the water filled up to above ankle height; also, the light from the hotel sign prevented our room from being completely dark at night. For international travelers trying to get on Paris time, it would be essential to have substantial darkness at night...(helps decrease jet lag.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis-Philippefrom Montréal, Canada

Bien situé au cœur de Saint-Germain des Prés

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé et confortable. La chambre est définitivement pas très grande, mais on est à Paris! Personnel courtois. Je vous le recommande!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Charming and comfortable, well located

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very small but so comfortable, charming and well appointed that we did not mind that aspect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com