Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Lovely hotel in the heart of the Latin Quarter

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. The location is ideal: quiet location around the corner from the lively Place Odéon. Steps to the metro, restaurants, and shopping. Rooms are on the small side, by US American standards, and very clean. Nice breakfast to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's, NL, Canada

Nice hotel. Walking distance to many attractions.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in late May, 2015 and found it to be a nice experience. The front desk staff were very helpful with numerous requests that we had. The rooms were very "quaint". Not a lot of room for even two people to move around, but we knew this in advance and were not surprised. The bathroom was a decent size with lots of towels. The hotel did offer breakfast, but we went out on our to some nearby cafes. The big plus that we found was the location of the hotel for many attractions in Paris. We walked a lot and found that most of the major attractions were in walking distance, along with numerous restaurants, cafes, markets, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h mn

Very nice small hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Great location. Super serice. Nice staff. Terrific ambiance. Tiny hotel. Comfortable bed. Super clean. Fun place apres touring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Charming little hotel near the metro and cafes

Posted May 26, 2015
This is a welcoming, charming and tastefully decorated little hotel on a quiet street within a stone's throw of Odeon metro and a handful of lovely cafes. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially as I checked in at around midnight. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends and would stay again. Ideal for business trips and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels from Stuart, Florida

A gem in St. German

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 7 nights at the Louis 2 and it was truly a gem. The room was small, but the layout was good. The room was extremely clean and the bed very firm and good. The location in the heart of St. Germain on Rue St. Sulpice was perfect. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. We have stayed in many hotels in Paris, this one rates at the very top. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable if tiny rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It's Paris, so the rooms are tiny. Also some internet problems. But otherwise very nice, helpful staff and unparalleled location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Germany

A little treasure in St Germain! Tres tres bon!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect place to be in Paris!! It was a beautyful hotel, very friendly and charming service, a very good breakfast, it was so lovely to stay there! Mercie!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelly from Vancouver

Perfect hotel in Paris

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was lovely. It is in the perfect area to either walk to many tourist spots or the metro is just down the road. Lots of great restaurants nearby . The staff was very friendly and helpful . They offer a breakfast if you request the day before for 10 Euro. It was very good with a nice cappuccino included. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juliette m.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic little hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel that we have been staying for years. Not the biggest rooms as they are in Paris but its in a great neighbourhood, comfortable, clean, staff is great. Just love it.