Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ホテルが掲載する情報から受ける印象とはかなり異なるホテル

Posted May 11, 2015
アパートを改造したホテルのようで、裏口のような狭い入り口で、見つけにくいです。エレベーターがなく、狭い階段を登らなければなりません。レセプションは2階で、部屋は最上階のため、更に3階分を大きなスーツケースを持って上がるはかなり大変でした。滞在中、ホテルスタッフはレセプションにいる1名だけだったので、荷物の上げ下げは常に手伝ってもらえるわけではありません。夜遅く着替えた後にミネラルウォーターを飲もうと思ったら、部屋に冷蔵庫がありません。再度、着替えて、階段を下りてレセプションでミネラルウォーターをお願いしました。代金は部屋につけてくださいとお願いすると、それはできないと言われたので、お金を取りに階段を再度登って降りてくるのはいやであることを伝え、翌日忘れずに払うと約束して、その場は了解してもらいました。アメニティはシャンプーが1本だけです。部屋内は最近改装したのか、清潔ですが、部屋の大きさの印象や、レセプションエリアの状態は、サイトの部屋の写真とはかなり印象が異なります。いわゆる安宿ではないので、想像しない状況で驚きました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Blackpool

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, was pleasantly surprised to find that it was a very nice hotel. Good service, great location and very modern and stylish rooms. Only downside is that there is no lift to the floors and a little difficult to find the doorway to the lobby. Still, very nice hotel and great experience with good value for money. Would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Cozy and nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The overall experience was good. Small but renovated nice room and close to Louvre, Saint Honore street, and Opera. The staff were very nice except one man tho. Refrigerator and the kettle were not there but other than that everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
L'entrée de l'hôtel peut faire peur(petite porte sans vue sur l'accueil) mais l'intérieur est autre. Les parties communes (escaliers)( auraient besoin d'un coup de neuf) mais le reste est propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
nice hotels.everything is in walking distance I stayed with my family and I enjoyed it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by murielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Top Preis Leistung

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Zentral gelegenes einfaches Hotel mit guter Austattung, die gerade modernisiert wurde; sehr nettes Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Really good location and nice facilities. Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Dallas

Small but reasonable hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for a long weekend trip. The location is good for access to museums and parks. Metro is nearby (5 minute walk). Our room was one of the renovated ones and was small, but comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel or spend a lot of non sleeping time there. There was nothing special about the hotel, but no real negatives either. We would probably stay here again, but would prefer to try other parts of the city next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels