Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, very small

Posted Jul 17, 2015
For its type, the location and room quality are excellent. We had two issues/complaints relating to this hotel stay: - in the bathroom there was a smell coming from the drains that was unpleasant. Not present in the room itself. - our major issue was that the room was advertised as a double bed with two singles. When we got there they had a great large bed, but then just a fold out very small double. When we complained they said that the large bed could be made into two singles (for our kids). This is true, but meant that my wife and I had to sleep on a very small, fold out, sofa bed for two nights. We had two very bad nights sleep because of it. If you have only three people, or two small kids, the room would have been great. Overall very nice hotel and staff - but the beds were an issue for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Close to Notre Dame, Louvre and metro... nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The location and staff
Great central location and wonderful staff. Fantastic restaurants and cafes close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Notre Dame and Seine river

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great hotel. Wonderful and accommodating staff. Kindness allowing us access to wifi and luggage closet after checkout. Bikes right out front to ride through the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredrik from Tranås

Centralt och bra.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet låg väldigt centralt och bra. Nära till Louvren och Notre Dame. Mycket olika restauranger och caféer bara runt knuten. Tyvärr hårda sängar och en frukost som inte var värd €13/pers. Då kunde man äta en mycket godare frukost på ett café till halva priset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by myong geun from 서울시 강북구

낯선 파리에서 다행감

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
방이 두개로 나뉘어서 넉넉하게 잘 수 있었고 화장실과 욕실이 약간 부족감이 있었지만 사용하기에는 좋았고 유럽숙박에 대한 기대가 없었는데 참 잘 선택했다고 생각이들음.주변에 관광지가 바로 연결되어 걸어서 루브르와 퐁네프 다리 심지어 노틀담까지도 갈수 잇고 번화가 옆이어서 프랑스 사람 구경 많이하고 맥도널드랑 슈퍼가 있어서 식문제도 해결되고 바로 옆에 파리바께트 가게가 딱.. 로비랑 조식(먹지마세요 맥이 나아요)은 실망스럽지만 그래도 다행감을 주는 호텔이었어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ellen from New York

Sweet little boutique hotel on a quiet street

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
This a boutique hotel I chose because it was one of the few I could find which had 2 large size beds, which it had. Problem was once you opened one of the beds you could no longer easily access the bathroom and couldn't close the door at all. It's a small older hotel, no shower, for example, just a hand held in a tub. On a very quiet street. We were 3 adults but could not under any circumstances get an additional key. They were kind enough to hold the key so that's wasn't awful although a silly thing, what rove me to change hotels was the bed was rock hard. I couldn't sleep. They eerie kind enough to refund the remainder of our stay. I would recommend this for a couple, 3 people is a squeeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde 5 nätter på hotellet i en svit. Rummen var små, men det fanns TV i båda två. TV- kanalutbudet var inte så stort. Bäddsoffan var lagom för två halvstora barn. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig. Frukosten var god men franska frukostar är ju något "mindre" med inte så många olika val. Barnen, båda under 12, betalade halvt frukostpris. Läget är perfekt med närheten till Notre Dame, Seinefloden, Louvren, Metron, RER, och shopping. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frederic from troyes

sympa

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel sympa chambre bien tenue, pas trop bruyante bon petit dej!