Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ideal base in Paris, walking distance to all major attractions. Issues with lack of hot water which were not well managed but still a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart, Germany / USA

Great Location!!! Especially if you love Sushi

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location. ...also the A/C!
Cons: more English television channels, but hardly a necessity. There were at least 3 English news channels to choose from.
Location: Eat some delicious Asian food! Walk to the Louvre and Opera.
The hotel was recommended to me by a friend, and allowed small dogs (very important for us since we were traveling by train with our mini-poodle). The hotel is a short walk to the Paris Opera house, the Louvre and many other sites. The best part for us was the number of Asian restaurants around the hotel. My wife is Japanese and we always miss Japanese food. The selection of Japanese restaurants in Stuttgart, Germany is disappointing. There was an Asian grocery store a block away, and several Asian restaurants for sushi, ramen, kimichi, and even okonomiyaki! We ate at the Michi sushi restaurant about a block away after reading several reviews about it being one of the best cheap eats in Paris, and it did not disappoint. The hotel itself is not big, but very suitable. The rooms are not large, but similar in size to the rooms we have had in past stays in Paris, and also normal for Europe. The rooms are clean and the A/C rocked. The week we were there was warm, and after walking around we worked up a pretty good sweat. We cranked the A/C and the room was cooled in a matter of minutes, and I needed a blanket to sleep through the night. Considering the price, location & cleanliness of the hotel, we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom new york

nice small hotel that is super well located

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
great value. rooms are small and plain but clean and good relative to the price and location, which is in the center of it all in paris. beds could have been more comfortable (a bit saggy and too firm). service at the front desk was always super friendly and helpful but don't expect luxury service and attention. overall, an amazing value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane Sfrom New York City

A jewel of a hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Immaculate room, small but comfortable,quiet, and very pretty. Lovely service-all were helpful, warm, and informative. Great location-near Opera and Louvre (a 6 minute walk),highly recommend,will use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by véroniquefrom Marseille

Au coeur du quartier japonais

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé au cœur de la rue sainte Anne à deux pas des restaurants et à proximité du métro. Chambre agréable donnant sur la rue mais très bien insonorisée et rue branchée mais calme. Accueil chaleureux et professionnel. Petit déjeuner très copieux à 13€.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ルーブル美術館近くのホテル

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルの外壁の塗装工事中で窓からの眺めが出来なくって残念でした。朝食はコーヒーやソフトドリンクが飲み放題、パン類も美味しくハム、ベーコン、ミニソーセージ等美味しく頂けました。要望としてはオムレツにはキノコやハム等の具をミックスして欲しい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelafrom Vienne

Für kurzen Businessaufenthalt ok

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super zentral gelegen! Service hervorragend! Zimmer sehr eng (konnte Steckdose nicht erreichen). Leider eben Baustelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxyfrom Los Angeles

Excellence

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is amazing close to Opera and louver easy to walk anywhere from the hotel and the hotel staff was most amazing helpful understanding and patient due to my airline cancellations they made me feel at home and comfortable in the hotel itself is charming beautiful and always clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

オペラ座近くのブティックホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: 観光地への動きが取りやすい。スタッフが親切。Wifi接続も特に問題なし。
Cons: 上の部屋か、隣の部屋か、浴室の音が結構響きました。私たちは歩き回って疲れていたせいか、すぐに寝ついてしまいましたが、神経質な人は気になるかも。
Location: オペラ座、パレロワイヤル、ルーブルは歩いて行けます。オルセー美術館も歩ける距離だと思います。
9月の頭に二泊しました。日本人街のど真ん中ですが、スタッフには日本人はいないようでした。英語での対応は全く問題なし。対応してくれたレセプションの人たちも親切でした。