Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great spot

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We arrived early, and were pleasantly suprised by the old European charm. The bathroom is very modern and the room had comfortable seating with great natural light. Beautiful windows, open for fresh air. Gracious staff. Breakfast a little pricey, but good, and convenient. The views are wonderful from suite 11, looking onto the Palace and up a busy street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The hotel is fine, but mediocre service

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk seemed a little annoyed to help us regarding transportation to the airport. Neither was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

parfait

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre pour séjour à Paris. Excellent accueil. Chambre agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy from Canton, MI

Great little boutique hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly & helpful! Moon was especially helpful getting us around town & to the airport quickly. The location was perfectly situated for seeing the main sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by weihua from China

the roon is mine.Other condition is good。

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very small.The elevator only can contain two men. The room is min-. But the equipment is quite complete,there is even a min bar hide in the mincabinet. The receiptionist is very very enthusiasm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from Suisse

Avril 2015

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier sympathique. Personnel très accueillant et serviable. Par contre chambre petite et tristoune.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ideal base in Paris, walking distance to all major attractions. Issues with lack of hot water which were not well managed but still a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4 tägiger städtetrip

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
das hotel ist klein und fein. es ist nahe an der metro. das hotel liegt zwischen zahlreichen chinesischen und japanischen restaurants. leider hat die baustelle nebenan uns jeden morgen um 7.00 uhr der schlaf geraubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany / USA

Great Location!!! Especially if you love Sushi

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location. ...also the A/C!
Cons: more English television channels, but hardly a necessity. There were at least 3 English news channels to choose from.
Location: Eat some delicious Asian food! Walk to the Louvre and Opera.
The hotel was recommended to me by a friend, and allowed small dogs (very important for us since we were traveling by train with our mini-poodle). The hotel is a short walk to the Paris Opera house, the Louvre and many other sites. The best part for us was the number of Asian restaurants around the hotel. My wife is Japanese and we always miss Japanese food. The selection of Japanese restaurants in Stuttgart, Germany is disappointing. There was an Asian grocery store a block away, and several Asian restaurants for sushi, ramen, kimichi, and even okonomiyaki! We ate at the Michi sushi restaurant about a block away after reading several reviews about it being one of the best cheap eats in Paris, and it did not disappoint. The hotel itself is not big, but very suitable. The rooms are not large, but similar in size to the rooms we have had in past stays in Paris, and also normal for Europe. The rooms are clean and the A/C rocked. The week we were there was warm, and after walking around we worked up a pretty good sweat. We cranked the A/C and the room was cooled in a matter of minutes, and I needed a blanket to sleep through the night. Considering the price, location & cleanliness of the hotel, we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

良い場所。

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
金額、場所、スタッフ、全て良い。満足できると思います。