Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Très bon séjour, bel hôtel, chambre confortable et cosy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LD

Excellent stay in Lumières!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Me and my girlfriend had amazing time staying at the hotel and it was our second time and we will stay again in coming weeks!! Our room was amazing,clean and in perfect condition!!! Staff were always very helpful and kind no matter time of the day our night we needed any kind of help! I need to mention Brice and Latoyia who were very helpful during our stay!!! Hotel is suited in great location with metro station in walking distance as well as shops around the hotel!!! I am highly recommending this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

Hotel très bien situé, très calme et très classe

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Le calme, la discrétion et la disponibilité du personnel.
Cons: Rien
Location: Près de Montmartre, pour nous l'un des plus jolis endroits de Paris. Vous y verrai un panoramique sur Paris a couper le souffle.
Situé a 2 pas de Montmartre, n'hesitez surtout pas a passer une nuit la bas, vous ne serez pas déçu. Très classe et très confortable. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom asnieres

hotel propre beau et confortable

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Le confort, le calme et la proprété.
je ne regrette pas cette nuit dans cette hotel. très calme et très propre et très beau décor de la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
All the staffs were so kind and nice to us and everybody there was helpful. The room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was....just normal, nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by HL, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind feedback. Yours faithfully
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Perfetto!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Abbiamo passato in questo Hotel 2 giorni lo scorso fine settimana e devo dire che risceglierei lo stesso se dovessi tornare a Parigi...10 minuti a piedi dalla metro, anche meno... Personale sempre presente e disponibile e di mattina c'era all'accoglienza una ragazza Italiana molto gentile.Ci sono 2 utilissimi distributori di snack e bevande...fredde e calde, che ti consentono di non dover uscire per forza per prendere un buon caffè.(In giro poco buono e anche molto costoso per altro). Camere magnifiche, piccoline ma pulitissime e funzionali...letto davvero comodo e ambiente riscaldato, anche troppo a volte, ma meglio così che morire di freddo.Doccia meravigliosa... da provare senza dubbio. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerardfrom grenoble

à éviter à tout prix

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel incompétent chambre inconfortable salle de bains et toilettes indignes
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2015 by HL, Hotel Management
Monsieur, Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention. Il est vrai et c'est noté sur tous les sites internet que nos chambres font (comme souvent à Paris) 10 à 12 m². Nous communiquons également que la salle de bains est ouverte sur la chambre, mais donc la porte de la douche est occultée. Nous sommes, cependant, étonnés de vos remarques sur l' équipe et nous aimerions en savoir plus car vous ne donnez pas de raison à ce propos. Avec nos meilleures salutations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominiquefrom Arras

hotel tout à fait satisfaisant

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nuit entre 2 jours de reunion à proximité rue Damremont