Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel many times and will always stay there whenever in Paris. The location is perfect. Metro is two minutes walk. We tend to walk into Marais which takes less than ten minutes. Where there are some good restaurants and fabulous boutiques. The hotel is very comfortable and staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. In the lobby there is a nespresso machine and fresh Madeleines!! In all sincerity, I cannot fault this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

tres tres bon!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
tres confrotable, bon emplacement, personnel amicale et serviceable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otimo hotel, mas apertado como de costume em Paris

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Equipe otima, quarto estava limpo quando chegamos mas a limpeza diaria é bem fraca, local legal, sem reclamações otima experiencia. Quartos pequenos, mas pelo que escutei isso é de se esperar em Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Convenient and Clean in Haut Marais

Posted Jan 7, 2015
A breeze to get to hotel in metro from train station Gare Nord . Very convenient when traveling with Eurostar. Rooms are small and clean. Staff is very nice and friendly. Best point of hotel is its walking distance to fabulous neighborhood cafes, braseries and restaurants on rue Bretagne and surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fab hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Charming staff, delightfully designed rooms
Really nice. Only observation would make is that the rooms are tiny - although beautifully and cleverly designed - didn't worry me but if there were two of you you'd be quite crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel in great location.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Loved the convenient location, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The tv choice was quite limited with quite boring channels which could be improved.
Location: The hotel was close to a major station which made most areas of Paris easy to visit and the Eurostar was only a few stops away.
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel Marais Home. The staff were very helpful and polite and the hotel was spotlessly clean. Our room was small and a little bit dark but it was very nicely decorated and the bed was so comfortable. It was a really good hotel and I would definitely stay again. It is conveniently located near Republique on the metro map which is great for accessing most areas of Paris and only a few stations away from the Eurostar terminal. The hotel is a stones throw from some really beautiful areas of Paris with little streets and tree lined squares. The local shops, cafes and restaurants are small and independent which adds to the local charm. It is easy to take a leisurely walk into the centre of Paris also so you can travel on foot to most places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Hotel très confortable bien situé

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Sa situation, en outre c'est un hotel à taille humaine, les petits déjeuners sont très corrects.
Location: Quartier du marais très anime, proche du musée Picasso, du centre Pompidou.
Avec un personnel très à l'écoute, un service impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

knus en comfortabel hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: De ligging en de ambiance
Cons: wifi bereik niet optimaal
Dit hotel heeft een centrale locatie qua buurt (Marais) en metro. Voorzieningen in het hotel zijn prima, de kamer is prettig en gezellig ingericht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Decisamente consigliato

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Siamo stati 3 notti in due camere doppie e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Camere forse un pò piccole, ma pulite e molto carine. Il personale è simpatico e sempre disponibile per qualsiasi indicazione. Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great location. Great room for the price. Wonderful staff.