Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Close to the towel,river and metro

Posted May 16, 2015
Good location, but difficult to find out cause they only wrote Hotel and no light for it in the evening. Stores and restaurants nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Stanza piccolissima, bagno senza finestre in una stanzetta, camere vicinissime alle scale e ad altre camere tanto da sentire tutto, unica cosa positiva la posizione a 2 min dalla tour eiffel. Personale accogliente. Troppo caro per un 2 stelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom grenoble

emplacement bruyant

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: coin petit déjeuner
Cons: huisseries, peintures, tapisseries vieillissantes, chmabres trop réduites
nuits bruyantes, insonorisation insuffisante. non je pense que ce résumé prouve l'état des lieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très favorable

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous aimons mieux une couette, mais literie très propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I spent only one night in the hotel and did have any problems. Tha staff is very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grebot Marcfrom lyon

bad experience

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
very noisy in the room, couldn't sleep...every time the guest enter his room i thought it was coming to my room... Room very small ... no amenities Housekeeping came 2 times when i was in my room without knocking the door, embarrassing !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋고 저렴한 가격에 비해 시설도 좋다.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
일단 위치가 매우 좋다. 웬만한 파리의 관광지는 걸어다닐 수 있고 에펠탑과 걸어서 5분~10분 거리. 저렴한 가격에 비해 아늑한 시설과 빠른 청소 서비스가 좋다. 작지만 매우 쾌적한 개인 화장실도 좋았다. 엘리베이터가 없지만 층수가 높지 않아 괜찮다. 전반적으로 만족스러운 호텔이었다. 다시 파리에 간다면 이곳에 묵을정도로...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

hôtel convivial et bien situé

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: la situation
Cons: la plomberie de la salle de bain,on inonde quand on se lave fuites d'air sous la porte d'entrée
Location: palais de la découverte
impossible de trouver la trace de mon paiement à expédia