Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Halifax N.S.

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Free snacks and drinks
Cons: Elevator
Location: Near 2 metro stations and lots of restaurants
I chose this hotel after looking at 4 hotels in our price range on expedia. This hotel was ranked well above the other 3 and the reviews were correct. It is a nice location - about a 5 minute walk to 2 metro stations and other attractions. It is on a quiet street and we did not hear any traffic noise. The staff were very nice and helpful. They were always willing to give tips or directions and we were always greeted when we returned to the hotel. The rooms are small but that is typical in Paris. The air conditioning worked well and we had a great shower. The TV is nice but note that there are only 3 English speaking channels: BBC, CNN and CNBC but who wants TV in Paris anyway. The only strange part is the elevator. It is the smallest I have ever seen. You cannot fit more than 3 adults inside comfortably. We were on the 5th floor so we went up the elevator but took the stairs down. There is free wifi which is also nice. A nice perk was the snacks/drinks in the afternoon and evening. There were soft drinks, juices and water as well as pretzels, peanuts, olives, fruit, and pastries. There is a nice patio to sit and enjoy it. There is also drinks available in the room mini bar for free. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、吉祥寺

ベストロケーション!五つ星では味わえないフレンドリーな対応

Posted Jun 16, 2015
何処へ行くのも、何を食べるのも、最高のロケーションです。 フロントの人数が少ないので、時間によって多少待たされる事はあるが、つたない英語でも、丁寧、親切に対応してくれる。 残念だったのは、6月初旬なのにパリの異常気象で30度を超える暑さ。ホテルに帰るとエアコンの不調。フロントへ連絡すると急な猛暑で修理は翌日になるとの事。他の部屋も満室なので部屋の窓の開閉で対応して欲しいとの事。仕方なく窓を開けて就寝すると、早朝中庭の木々に集まる小鳥のさえずりと清々しい外気で目覚めることができた。朝フロントの女性に会うと、昨夜はゴメンナサイネと笑顔で謝罪し、今日は別の部屋をアサインするわと言われたが残念ながら帰国の日。パリの街中のこじんまりした、アットホームなホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saronno

Albergo centrale, ben servito dai metro

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: vedi sopra.
Cons: come detto, allargare la convenzione expedia comprendendo la prima colazione.
Location: ben servito da varie linee di metro, baricentrico tra Louvre, place Concorde, Madeleine, Opera
Ambiente tranquillo, posizione centrale ottima, personale molto gentile, ottima pulizia pur in presenza di moquette in camera, camere (al solito a Parigi) piccole ma con letto matrimoniale veramente grande. Camere silenziose. Wifi gratuito. Unico neo: appare ridicolo che la convenzione expedia non comprenda la prima colazione che è da regolare a parte , mentre in camera è gratis un mini frigobar, e inoltre in area comune c'è un simpaticissimo buffet gratuito dalle 13.00 fino a sera tardi con caffè, the, bibite analcoliche, croissant, frutta, ecc, il tutto è ben piacevole al rientro stanchi in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Sverige

OK

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Små rum, väldigt trevlig personal. Frukosten lite väl dyr för vad man fick. Området och läget var bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

立地がよく、サービスもいいです

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
オペラ座やルーブルは徒歩圏内で、日本食屋さん街のサンタンヌ通りからすぐで、立地は本当にいいです。スーパーのモノプリも歩いてすぐです。地下鉄の駅も3駅利用が可能でした。部屋の冷蔵庫の中のソフトドリンクは無料で、朝食後は、ロビーに無料の飲み物と軽食が常備されており、ちょっとした時間つぶしや休憩にはとても助かりました。朝食もパリのホテルには珍しく、ソーセージやベーコン、スクランブルエッグ等の暖かいものもあり、サーモン、ハム、チーズ、シリアルや果物と、かなり種類的にも豊富な方だと思います。自分では頼まなかったのですが、ルームサービスもあり、軽い食事くらいはできるようです。部屋は普通のパリのホテルと同じ印象です。特にインテリアにこだわったりしていない、すっきりした感じかなと。床でスーツケースを広げることは出来ました。又、バスローブやスリッパがお部屋にあったのはよかったです。あと、フロントの人たちの対応はすごくよかったです、皆さん笑顔で対応してくれて、気分良く滞在できました~。早朝出かける際には朝食のボックスも用意してくれるとの事で、ちょっとした事ですが、嬉しかったですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente opção em Paris

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, acesso a muitos pontos turísticos a pé. Quarto pequenos mas aconchegante, funcionários muito prestativos, coffe break servido das 13 as 21h com chá, café, frutas e bolachas torna o ambiente bem agradável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel molto centrale e ben collegato. Personale cordiale e gentile. Camera piccola ma confortevole. Ottima prima colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rimini

In pieno centro molto vicino al Tranoi.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: la professionalità e correttezza del personale.
Cons: il lato strada e molto rumorosa rispetto a quelle interne, anche perché vi sono operai al lavoro per ristrutturare la Biblioteca Nazionale.
Location: hotel vicinissimo a Place Vendome e rue de Rivoli , posizione fantastica .
sono stato in questo hotel molto confortevole e con la location vicino alla nostra esposizione al Tranoi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

Posted Feb 15, 2015
バーゲンと美術館メインの今回の旅行。皆さんのコメントを見てこのホテルを選択。本当にフロントの皆さんが親切。お部屋にポットが無くてガッカリしたけど、フロントに確認したら、直ぐに持ってきてくれた。カップも食堂から借りられてお部屋でゆっくり飲めました。勿論、朝食後はロビーで無料のお茶のサービスにも買い物疲れを癒されました。 ルーブルにも近くて高齢者の母の歩みでも5分するかどうか?! 通りの2本隣が日本食だらけ。 オペラやピラミッドの駅も近くラファイエットも徒歩県内。 お部屋も凄く綺麗で清潔。確かにスーツケースは2つ広げるのは厳しいけど、でも、あの立地と綺麗さでこの値段は最高。 今後もパリ旅行には是非利用したいです。