Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ankit

Nice Boutique hotel and Great Staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness!
Location: Pigalle, and Sacre Ceur, famous Moulin Rogue for girls shows etc. Pigalle and St. Georges Metro station are about 5-10 minutes walk.
The experience staying at this hotel was fairly good, the staff were really friendly, rooms were a little small but that is how it is for all hotels in paris I think. It is good place to stay for couples who want to stay a little away from commercial paris.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dsaster

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though I had a booking, the hotel was full when I arrived. They had arranged a reservation in another hotel but had not called to warm me. They had my phone number. Not acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordi from Manchester

definitely recommended

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place, clean, nice, friendly staff, in a very good area, not too far from Clichy but in a quieter and much nicer area around metro St George (which is 2 mins away) there is a certain funky feeling about the place and their eating area is open and joined to the main lobby which gives it a bit of hostely look. Dont be fool, the place is much nicer that this. They gave me an iron with a board (not always a given) and wifi was easy to log in and strong. Only advice to management is that they get bigger towels - their biggest one was no bigger than a hand towel in other hotels. But overall, a pretty good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from North East

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel would appear to have been recently refurbished. The rooms were immaculate and the reception/breakfast area was very clean. The staff were very friendly and nothing was a trouble for them. Breakfast was a buffet and the range of food available was impressive; it set you up very nicely for the day. Although there were no tea/coffee facilities in the rooms this was compensated for by a range of hot and cold drinks, as well as various snacks, being available free of charge between 2pm and 10pm from the breakfast area. There are a range of restaurants within easy walking distance (about 20ish minutes) for evening meals and I would particularly recommend Café Jadis in nearby Rue de Notre Dame de Lorette as well as the renowned Chartier Restaurant. If you enjoy walking, the vast majority of Parisian sites are within reasonable walking distance of the hotel and if you take your time to observe the streets you walk along there are many interesting and unusual sights to see. I would definitely return to this hotel for my next trip to Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a quick business trip

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was only in this hotel while awake for about 10 minutes. The room was small but efficient and totally sufficient for one person. Bed was perfectly comfy (if a bit short, as others have mentioned) and the room was quiet, so I passed out right away! For a quick business trip this was great and very inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajan from Lytham St.Annes Britain.

Allright if you have no where else to stay!!

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Pros: Not far from a metro station
Cons: Some of the reception staff
Location: Not to my taste,Close to the Red Light area of Paris.
The Hotel was close to the Red Light District which was not made clear at the time of booking.Some of the hotel staff were very friendly and some outright apathetic.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Clean & sometimes helpful

Posted Jun 28, 2012
Pros: Free snacks and drinks in the afternoon!
Cons: Some staff were pretty useless
Location: A fair hike from the hustle and bustle but OK if you're prepared to walk alot
The room was clean but was tiny but that is to be expected in Paris. The lift was also tiny so it was difficult with luggage. The breakfast was good but got a bit repetitive and the hotel in general was pretty good. Francesco the manager was very helpful and informative but when he wasnt in the other staff were pretty much useless. They booked our taxis at wrong times, couldnt book things for us that Francesco could and generally didnt want to help much. We were close to the Metro but we were a long walk from anywhere other than Moulin Rouge. Also, very close to the red light district. We felt safe but there was hardly anywhere to go in the evening other than a strip club.. and after walking all day the last thing you want to do in travel to eat dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cenvenient location, close to cus and Metro

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay alot, especially the great service that we received from Fanncois. He helped us alot figure things out to make our stay easier for us. We liked the snacks and drinks that we set out each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Amman-Jordan

Posted Dec 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel & room for a 3 star,good location