Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Saint Loubès

Hôtel de qualité près du quartier des théatres

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous nous sommes rendus à Paris, mon mari et moi-même pour la Saint Valentin. On nous avait offert un spectacle aux Folies Bergères.J'ai donc cherché un hôtel proche du quartier des spectacles et nous n'avons pas été déçus.Nous avons été accueillis par une hôtesse charmante qui nous a offert une boisson. Etant donné qu'il y a eu une petite erreur sur la durée de notre séjour, ils nous ont proposé leur annexe en face de l'hôtel Monterosa. A nouveau, on nous a offert une boisson même du champagne (St Valentin oblige) et accueilli tout aussi gentiment. Puis nous avons gagné la chambre qui s'est avérée ravissante. Sur le petit bureau, le nécessaire pour prendre un thé ou café ainsi que des petits bonbons en chocolat en forme de coeur et de jolies citations sur ce qui semblait représenter un parchemin. La seule critique que je formulerai c'est le fait que la douche italienne frôle les toilettes. Malgré le rideau de douche, l'eau s'évacue au delà de la douche.Le lendemain matin, nous avons eu droit à un petit déjeuner très honorable et un accueil tout aussi charmant que la veille. En outre, le quartier est passant mais rassurant. On se sent en sécurité. Donc bilan de notre séjour : Rien à redire.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXTREMELY small room

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXTREMELY small room and have the smallest lift I have ever seem in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swee Yi Serenefrom Singapore

Great hotel! Will definitely choose it again.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Great room, convenient location. Only drawback was shower wall was narrow which resulted in water splashing all over toilet floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

機能的な都会のプチデザイナーズホテル+人の良さ

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルのフロントの方は4泊の滞在中全て違いましたが、ともかく皆感じがよくて親切。近くのレストランの予約をお願いして、お休みで取れなかったけれど、チップも頑なに辞退されました。別の日にはアイスを沢山くださいとお願いしたら、向かいのジョイスホテルに行ってもらってきてくれました。この時期は朝食は有料でしたが、なかなか美味しいです。また、電気ケトルが無いとの口コミがありましたが、付いてました。紙コップでないともっとよかったかも。大都会の密集しているエリアということもあり、決して広くはない部屋を機能性とソフト面でカバーしているという感じです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoinefrom Le Havre

Sans mauvaises surprises

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre, chambre très correcte et cosy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

立地もよく非常に使いやすいホテルでした

Posted Oct 5, 2014
ラファイエット駅から徒歩10分くらいの場所にあり、モンマルトル方面へのアクセスもよいホテルです。 朝食は利用しませんでしたが、B&Bの一般的な形式のようでした。(白基調で清潔感は高いです) ベッドもダブル⇒ツインに当日変更していただき、 到着AM9時でしたが普通にチェックインさせて頂けました。 こじんまりしたホテルの方がこの辺りの融通が利いて好きです。 1点不満点は、バスタブとトイレの仕切りが小さく、シャワーのお湯でシャワールームが水浸しになることです。 床がびしょ濡れになってしまうので、トイレが使いにくかったです。 あとは概ね満足できるホテルでしたので総合4でつけさせてもらいました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: le personnel accueillant
un peu trop de bruit, coté rue, pas de double vitrage
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom London

Simple, comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place. Not fancy, but well kept. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Goenosfrom Stockholm

Ideal location, very friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this lovely hotel for 2 nights and had a very pleasant experience. I was recommended to stay here by a Parisian friend as it's located in a more genuine and less touristic area. However, it's just a short walk away from Montmartre and close to several Metro stations for access to the rest of Paris. Rooms are small, but functional and the bed was very comfortable. I especially appreciated the friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to make sure the guests have a pleasant stay.