Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

立地もよく非常に使いやすいホテルでした

Posted Oct 5, 2014
ラファイエット駅から徒歩10分くらいの場所にあり、モンマルトル方面へのアクセスもよいホテルです。 朝食は利用しませんでしたが、B&Bの一般的な形式のようでした。(白基調で清潔感は高いです) ベッドもダブル⇒ツインに当日変更していただき、 到着AM9時でしたが普通にチェックインさせて頂けました。 こじんまりしたホテルの方がこの辺りの融通が利いて好きです。 1点不満点は、バスタブとトイレの仕切りが小さく、シャワーのお湯でシャワールームが水浸しになることです。 床がびしょ濡れになってしまうので、トイレが使いにくかったです。 あとは概ね満足できるホテルでしたので総合4でつけさせてもらいました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: le personnel accueillant
un peu trop de bruit, coté rue, pas de double vitrage
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom London

Simple, comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place. Not fancy, but well kept. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Goenosfrom Stockholm

Ideal location, very friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this lovely hotel for 2 nights and had a very pleasant experience. I was recommended to stay here by a Parisian friend as it's located in a more genuine and less touristic area. However, it's just a short walk away from Montmartre and close to several Metro stations for access to the rest of Paris. Rooms are small, but functional and the bed was very comfortable. I especially appreciated the friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to make sure the guests have a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lexusfrom canada

nice hotel close to shopping and metro

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for shopping and metro. Bedroom and bathroom were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ankit

Nice Boutique hotel and Great Staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness!
Location: Pigalle, and Sacre Ceur, famous Moulin Rogue for girls shows etc. Pigalle and St. Georges Metro station are about 5-10 minutes walk.
The experience staying at this hotel was fairly good, the staff were really friendly, rooms were a little small but that is how it is for all hotels in paris I think. It is good place to stay for couples who want to stay a little away from commercial paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Denmark

Great service and personel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had some great nights! The service is amazing, the hotel is cute, though the commons areas are not fancy and no refridgiator in or little room. Nonetheless, the room was lovely, clean, looked new, worked and had a great atmosphere. I really recommend it and the quite but very French area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dsaster

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though I had a booking, the hotel was full when I arrived. They had arranged a reservation in another hotel but had not called to warm me. They had my phone number. Not acceptable.