Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PERPIGNAN

HOTEL TRÈS ACCUEILLANT

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: le personnel de l’hôtel est vraiment très bien, que ce soit les personnes de l'accueil ou de l'entretien des chambres.
Cons: AUCUN
Location: Quartier populaire avec plein de petites boutiques et restaurants de proximités
j'ai séjourné dans cet hotel du 26 au 29 Mars 2015, j'ai été trés bien accueil le 1er jour par le receptionniste et le personnel d'entretien, je compte revenir sur Paris et j'espère séjourner encore la bas. le prix est intéressant par rapport à d'autres hotels. Je tiens à remercier toutes les personnes qui y travaillent et je leur dit à Bientot. Cordialement Mr BAYASLI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli(IT)/Cordoba(ARG)

Soluzione buona ed economica

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: personale e utilizzo della cucina (eravamo in quattro) si risparmia tanto
Cons: ????? ascensore??'
Location: Buonissima
Tutto come accordato,il personale fantastico,la possibilita di usare la cucina meraviglioso risparmiamo tanto,il supermercato a 50 metri. La ubicazione buonissima,la unica cosa stavo al sesto piano (che ginnastica) senza ascensore,pero lo sapevo prima di prenotare. Senza dubbi ritornerei
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoulfati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Konstantinfrom Alexandria, VA

Very Basic Crashpad at a Great Location

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very basic crashpad. Very crammed space. We had a room for 4. But the room was smaller than the smallest 1 bed I saw in the US. Poor ventilation. No elevator. Old rooms, but they are trying to do renovations, which is a problem in itself, as they the construction noise starts at 9am. No way to sleep after that. However the reason I have given this place a reasonably high rating is the location. Next to Monmartre and waling distance to Moulin Rouge, several metro stations, Gare DuNord that leads to the CDG airport is a walking distance. The view from the window is great. And the staff is friendly and speaks reasonable English. They can't do to much for you, but they are friendly :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

NUL

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
très déçu je le déconseille a tout le monde
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

soggiorno a Parigi

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: estrema gentilezza del personale a tutte le ore della giornata
Cons: cura delle camere, un po' lasciate andare
Location: vicinanza a due linee della metro
tutto ok parigi è sempre bella!!!! ottima posizione dell'hotel e personale molto cordiale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: le musèe grevin a 20 mn. a pied,le sacre coeur a 2 mn,le moulin rouge a 10 mn
je n'ai pas sejournè dans l'hotel car la chambre que j'avais reservè avait une fuite d'eau,donc le personnel m'a envoyè aussitot dans un autre hotel a deux pas de l'hotel.nous avons sejournè dans un hotel 2 etoiles a la place.nous avons ètètres bien reçu
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Partyurlaub grad ausreichend

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Zum übernachten war es okay - es war sauber, allerdings hat es aus dem Bad streng nach aggressiven Putzmittel oder Vll war es auch Schimmel gerochen. Es hat eine zentrale Lage man kommt überall schnell hin- ist aber nicht grad das beste Viertel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Hotel piú che accettabile

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Hotel un po' vuoto e in fase di ristrutturazione, ma personale gentile e disponibile. Vicino alla metro anche se la zona non é delle migliori in fatto di sicurezza. Ma non abbiamo avuto nessun problema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht

Excellent value

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Excellent location in Montmartre. Metro is around the corner. Room are basic, but clean. Staff is very friendly.