Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point WI

very helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I was staying in Paris by myself for two weeks. I had never been abroad before and didn't speak much french. The entire staff was very helpful. They were available any time I need them. they were also quick to fix any issues with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice view

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The experience was excellent and I would recommend this to a friend. The area was calm and there was nothing there to disturb you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wohnen in einer Baustelle

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Das 4-Bett-Zimmer war sehr klein und sehr einfach eingerichtet. Die anderen Stockwerke wurden gerade renoviert, so dass man in einer Baustelle gewohnt hat. Die Leute waren aber nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PERPIGNAN

HOTEL TRÈS ACCUEILLANT

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: le personnel de l’hôtel est vraiment très bien, que ce soit les personnes de l'accueil ou de l'entretien des chambres.
Cons: AUCUN
Location: Quartier populaire avec plein de petites boutiques et restaurants de proximités
j'ai séjourné dans cet hotel du 26 au 29 Mars 2015, j'ai été trés bien accueil le 1er jour par le receptionniste et le personnel d'entretien, je compte revenir sur Paris et j'espère séjourner encore la bas. le prix est intéressant par rapport à d'autres hotels. Je tiens à remercier toutes les personnes qui y travaillent et je leur dit à Bientot. Cordialement Mr BAYASLI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miranda from mexico

paris

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel from mexico

buen hotel paris

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio pero estaba en remodelación y el personal buena actitud lo malo es que publican trasporte de hotel aeropuerto y no cumplen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli(IT)/Cordoba(ARG)

Soluzione buona ed economica

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: personale e utilizzo della cucina (eravamo in quattro) si risparmia tanto
Cons: ????? ascensore??'
Location: Buonissima
Tutto come accordato,il personale fantastico,la possibilita di usare la cucina meraviglioso risparmiamo tanto,il supermercato a 50 metri. La ubicazione buonissima,la unica cosa stavo al sesto piano (che ginnastica) senza ascensore,pero lo sapevo prima di prenotare. Senza dubbi ritornerei
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoulfati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Konstantin from Alexandria, VA

Very Basic Crashpad at a Great Location

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very basic crashpad. Very crammed space. We had a room for 4. But the room was smaller than the smallest 1 bed I saw in the US. Poor ventilation. No elevator. Old rooms, but they are trying to do renovations, which is a problem in itself, as they the construction noise starts at 9am. No way to sleep after that. However the reason I have given this place a reasonably high rating is the location. Next to Monmartre and waling distance to Moulin Rouge, several metro stations, Gare DuNord that leads to the CDG airport is a walking distance. The view from the window is great. And the staff is friendly and speaks reasonable English. They can't do to much for you, but they are friendly :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

NUL

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
très déçu je le déconseille a tout le monde