Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very small but clean. Room was small and there was no air conditioning which left the room rather stuffy. Would stay somewhere else the next time we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grosseto

Ottimo soggiorno a Parigi

Posted Dec 11, 2014
L'albergo è grazioso in ottima posizione (pochi minuti a piedi dal Moulin Rouge), e a circa 150 metri dalla fermata della metro, permettendo di raggiungere con facilità qualsiasi zona della città. Il quartiere di Pigalle nel quale si trova è pieno di locali, ristoranti e sempre frequentato fino a tarda serata. Le camere sono davvero piccole, ma ben pulite e calde. Ottimo il personale alla reception. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by riccardofrom verona

anniversario

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
anniversario di matrimonio. piccolo hotel ideale x gli spostamenti e soprattutto pulito. personale molto gentile e disponibile per spiegazioni. davvero una bella esperienza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Southport

Faultless hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful, personalised service from the reception staff. Room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom was also spotless with a fabulous strong shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県川崎市

地下鉄Place de Clichy駅近くの便利なホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: 徒歩1分で大通りに出ると向かい側にスーパーがあり便利。 地下鉄Place de Clichy駅まで徒歩2分であり、2号線と13号線の利用で、凱旋門方面、オペラ方面などへのアクセスが便利。
Cons: テレビのリモコンの反応があまり良くなかったが、電池が消耗していたのかも。
Location: 地下鉄Place de Clichy駅徒歩2分。凱旋門、オペラ座、モンマルトル、サクレ・クール寺院など。
フロントの対応、部屋の広さや清潔さ、設備や備品のコンディション、無料WiFi等、出張で利用する上で不自由はなく快適であった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg

.Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Die Zimmer sind klein und hellhörig, aber sauber und zweckmäßig. Die Lage ist toll, für Stadttouren fast ideal. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist völlig ok, angesichts der Preise im Umfeld
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathaliefrom Narbonne

Hotel très agréable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien situé, personnel accueillant et agréable, chambre fonctionnelle, propre, bon petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but very basic hotel, suitable to cost

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights on aug 14. We are a married couple , at our mid- thirties. Pros- cheap , quite clean, close to metro station that reaches city center with no switching between metro lines, close to bus #30 that reaches Eiffel Tower. On the 17th arr. but quite centric - some nice bistros , super market, public transportation 100 meters from hotel. Cons - VERY basic. Smallest hotel room I've ever seen, just fits double bed. Shower extremely small as well- had water running all over cause impossible to shower only inside the shower stall. Carpet a little old. Bottom line- if you don't mind sleeping a little off center but not too far, and if you want to save your money for restaurants etc., this is an OK choice for you. But if you want to lye around and indulge yourself... Choose somewhere else to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com