Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Zwischen zwei Metrostationen

Posted May 18, 2015
Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber, ein wenig klein; das Bett sehr bequem und breit. Wasserkocher + Kaffee + Tee stehen zur Verfügung. - Das Hotel hat nur einen Fahrstuhl für 4 Personen, so dass sich zu Stoßzeiten lange Wartezeiten ergeben. Der Rezeptionist war sehr freundlich. - Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, man hat zwei Metrostationen mit verschiedenen U-Bahnen zur Auswahl, kommt schnell zu Fuß zum Montparnasse. Supermärkte und Restaurants sind in der Nähe. - Wie üblich stellt sich das Parkplatzproblem. Das Parkhaus an der Metrostation Alesia ist teuer (35€/Tag), will man das Auto länger abstellen, bietet sich z.B. Malakoff an, das nur drei Stationen Metrofahrt entfernt liegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louisefrom London

Comfortable, friendly, great value hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel frequently for business trips. The hotel is well-located with close proximity to Montparnasse or stops heading south on metro line 13 especially. A small, friendly, clean hotel that is excellent value for money. The reception staff are only too happy to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom Frederiksberg

Simpel but nice

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one day and would recommend this to anyone who just needs a clean hotel with nice bed, well-equipped bathroom and fine breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by REMYfrom TOURS

TRES BON ACCUEIL

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
TRES BON HOTEL. TRES BON ACCUEIL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Nice hotel, friendly staff, small shower

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The staff was helpful, specially Vinicius who speaks portuguese. The room was good, just the shower box was really small. It was a bit difficult even to us, and we're not big people. 5 to 10 minute walk from metro is ok, except under havy weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Saint quentin en Yvelines

Un établissement au top!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité-prix excellent ! Accueil superbe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Petit bémol

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Petit bémol dans la chambre : le sèche-cheveux ne fonctionnait pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annefrom charente

au calme à paris

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent accueil dans cet hotel où nous avions réservé pour raison de proximité avec le lieu où nous allions pour raisons professionnelles. hotel très calme, chambre très propre juste un peu exigüe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pratique car proche de la Gare Montparnasse

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Proche de la Gare Montparnasse j ai pu rejoindre à pied l hotel choisi pour sa proximité avec mon lieu de formation.