Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lorient

Hôtel accueillant. Peut s'améliorer pour un 3*..

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la chambre propre.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Location: Très proche du Parc et du Stade Jean Bouin. Roland Garros pas très loin..Lorsque l'on aime le sport c'est super..Commerçants sympas.
Je n'ai passé qu'une nuit, donc pas trop d'expérience, mais j'aime ce quartier et cet hôtel me convient. J'y viens une fois/an..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid, Spanien

Klein aber Fein

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Neben dem gemuetlichen Ambiente des Hotels sind die netten Restaurants und die Metro in unmittelbarer Naehe besonders zu erwaehnen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurentfrom nantes

pb insonorisation

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel correct mais l insonorisation n est pas a la hauteur...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom Genève

Hotel très correct

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'Hôtel Murat est très correct. Chambre de dimension moyenne au confort correct. Bonne literie et salle de bain bien équipée. Petit déjeuner satisfaisant, même si je regrette ne pas avoir de choix de viennoiseries ou de pains...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adrian Cfrom Argentina

No es 3 estrellas

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
no tiene aire acondicionado, los cuartos muy chicos, ascensor muy chico, no volveria
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carstenfrom Denmark

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good location in Paris. Metro just a few feets from the hotel, however in the summer, it is a nice walk up to the center of the city. The rooms were a bit small,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonasfrom Lund

OK Hotell

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyfsat hotell. Rent badrum. Finns en bar som tydligen används för frukost och är aningen mörk. Trevligare då att gå på någon av alla uteserveringar i närheten. Läget är väl sådär. En bra bit bort från alla sevärdheter. Ändå fanns en del trevliga serveringar och restauranger i närheten. OK för ett rimligt pris. Bodde där när jag skulle se French Open. OK för att se PSG också. Annars skulle jag nog valt ett annat område.